Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tred Shed Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
388 reviews
|Tires|Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

50 Bliss Ave, Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

(925) 432-3422

https://www.tredshed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
5.0
(3) · Tires

559 S Bascom Ave

(408) 977-0950
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
About

Outstanding Customer service! All major tire brands. Most custom wheels. Tech's on duty 6 days a week for complete auto repairs done right the first time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
388 reviews
5307
  
434
  
311
  
24
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Speth review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
John Speth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:21 AM
15x8 and 15x10's others shops told me "hard to find, you have to buy new wheels, good luck" is what I was told, sure I found some tires but at a crazy price. The Tred Shed came thru not only with the size I was looking for but price also!
Kristen McCracken review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Kristen McCracken on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 06:30 AM
Love this place highly recommend it if you need tires! :)
Julia Weiss review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Julia Weiss on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:05 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Joshua Romero review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Joshua Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:20 AM
This place is best in town for tire deals! The staff is nice and very professional. i came here to buy tires and install my after maket rims i got. Very pleased from the results that came out. Good job Tire Shed! Check the comments for before and after pictures!
John Pearson review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
John Pearson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 04:01 AM
Kyle, Mike & John did it again! Surpassed my expectations once again with fast service and great pricing on new tires and an alignment. Thank you Tred Shed!
Dwayne Gordon Jacobs review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Dwayne Gordon Jacobs on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 07:40 AM
Cheryl Nail review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Cheryl Nail on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 08:27 AM
Guys are wonderful. Have been taking both of our cars there for years now our RV.
Curt Chandler review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Curt Chandler on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:46 AM
Janean Thomas review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Janean Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.