Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tred Shed Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
388 reviews
|Tires|Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

50 Bliss Ave, Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

(925) 432-3422

https://www.tredshed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
5.0
(3) · Tires

559 S Bascom Ave

(408) 977-0950
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
About

Outstanding Customer service! All major tire brands. Most custom wheels. Tech's on duty 6 days a week for complete auto repairs done right the first time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
388 reviews
5307
  
434
  
311
  
24
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Newberry review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Jessica Newberry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:30 AM
Silly Martinez review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Silly Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:27 AM
Always friendly & very professional. They take the anxiety out of gettin estimates. � Thanks Tred Shed.
Ana Elizabeth review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Ana Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:50 AM
Excellent customer service, even though they did not have my tires in store when I called, they got them shipped and they were ready this morning! Great prices and great customer service!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sandi Lee Fleck review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Sandi Lee Fleck on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:10 AM
Needed two new front tires as one had a split in it... Drove to Tred Shed on a wing and a prayer... lots of people there so I figured I would be there most of the day... well they had me taken care of while I went to Jack in the Box for breakfast... The entire team has always been so friendly and helpful.... only place I'd ever take my car!!!!! 👍🏻🚙
Christie Love review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Christie Love on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:36 AM
I initially went here for a tire repair. They recommended new front tires which I ended up buying. I was very skeptical, as the quoted price was way below the amount I expected to pay for my Performance/Sports car. So far, so good!! I will be going back soon for rear tires and a brake job! Why pay more when you don't have to. I also appreciated the excellent customer service and follow up postcard. ***** Thanks guys, you have a customer for life!
Rosemarie Lombardo review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Rosemarie Lombardo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:56 AM
I love the Tred Shed in Pittsburg. They have excellent service, they are quick, and affordable.
Richard Felix review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Richard Felix on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:37 AM
Always the best service, friendly staff & awesome prices. For around $450 I got 4 news tires installed in less than an hour. When the wait at costco tire would have 3 hours and over $700. Thanks for keeping my Mobil businesses on the road and safe. Im sticking with you for tires and Costco for the Polish Dogs. #RickFelixPhotography #MyRealtorRick
Sonomi Waren DeBene review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Sonomi Waren DeBene on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:11 AM
Trena Timineri Misquez review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Trena Timineri Misquez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:06 AM
My tires were REALLY bad! I called this morning and was able to get my tires this afternoon! Fast and great work! We will def be back! Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us put tires on your Journey and thank you for the awesome review !!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.