Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tred Shed Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
388 reviews
|Tires|Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

50 Bliss Ave, Pittsburg, CA 94565 United States

(925) 432-3422

https://www.tredshed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
5.0
(3) · Tires

559 S Bascom Ave

(408) 977-0950
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

41060 High St

(510) 226-1249
About

Outstanding Customer service! All major tire brands. Most custom wheels. Tech's on duty 6 days a week for complete auto repairs done right the first time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
388 reviews
5307
  
434
  
311
  
24
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Larsen Rose review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Shannon Larsen Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:37 AM
Quick turn around, great prices and awesome customer service. Highly recommend them!
Breezy June Guerrero review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Breezy June Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 11:57 AM
Love love love Tred Shed. Been there a few times at the recommendation of a friend, and each time, they have been welcoming, friendly and fabulous!
Maureen McKibbin Gonzales review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Maureen McKibbin Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:03 AM
There isn’t a better shop than Tred Shed!! They always take car of my car with honestly and integrity and I trust them with my baby!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Luz Lemons review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Luz Lemons on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Professional, and prompt service every time.
Anna Salazar-Paez review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Anna Salazar-Paez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 08:29 AM
Everything! The service, products and and they make me laugh. And I them. Thank you Dave.
Menandro Ceralde review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Menandro Ceralde on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:05 AM
Awesome awesome awesome staff! Kyle and the crew made my day wonderful and did my Tire for FREE..
Shaun Reeves review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Shaun Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:49 AM
VIP service, never had any problems with any of the staff here.
Ryan Olson review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Ryan Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:24 AM
Great place and people. Austin had me in and out for a flat tire fix super quick and I highly recommend these guys.
Heather Mcpherran Gates review for Tred Shed Tire Pros
Heather Mcpherran Gates on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:34 AM
Service was AWESOME! Thanks guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.