Logo White
Watch Demo

Treats On A Leash

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Retail|Ames, IA 50010

216 Main St, Ames, IA 50010

(515) 233-4592

https://treatsonaleash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

200 1st Ave S

(515) 967-4484

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dog & Cat Food Bulk Treats Full Bakery Case with Gourmet Treats Packaged Treats Dog & Cat Toys Dog Apparel Collars & Leashes Pet Beds Gifts for People

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5184
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeena Hall on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 11:38 AM
Great treats and very helpful, knowledgeable staff! Definitely needs to be a first stop after adopting a pet.
Kate Zahn Vanderpool on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 03:19 AM
Great customer service with a great selection of toys, treats, food, and supplies! I ❤️ this store!
Chelsea Wendel on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 06:11 AM
Wonderful customer service and high quality treats, food, toys, etc. Have recommended this store multiple times!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sara Christine Adam on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 13:48 PM
Called in a larger order of a bunch of small things, the employee went through the cat treat flavors and let me choose. Very friendly. Offered me samples of dog treats, and then threw in a free toy just as a surprise. Ripley loves it, and thanks you. Best gourmet treat store around, the puppy peanut butter cups are my dogs favorite treat ever.
Barbara-jean Schleicher on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 10:40 AM
I did an online order today and they delivered it to my house within 30 minutes!!!
Andrea Dahlberg on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 13:35 PM
The Treats On A Leash staff is so professional and knowledgeable! They helped me get the perfect items for my dog. Their pet treats are the best! Highly recommended!
Gretchen Marie Dell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 07:32 AM
Thank ya"ll so much for the generous donation of food to my pugs!! even grain free!! very sweet ..I'll definitely be doing buisness in the future when I get back on my feet.. Thank you!! ❤ Lexi & Wally 🐶
Kathy Arends on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
When you realize you don’t have food for your fur baby.....🤦🏼‍♀️ You call Treats on a leash and they deliver!!!! Thank you so much for always taking care of Sammie ( and me) We love you guys!!!!
Rachel Holderman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
I love treats on a leash they helped my Bella start eating again. Bella got hurt around her neck and stoped eating I told them what happen and we tried her favorite can food they said we should try Dave's and before long she was eating again back to her bouncy bubbley self. thanks so much for helping me get my baby back!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.