Logo White
Watch Demo

Treat Nail Spa

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, WI 53719

8215 Plaza Drive A, Ste A, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 841-1126

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Fx
5.0
(12) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

2 people are looking at this business

Hybrid Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515

3 people are looking at this business

Studio A Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

208 S 4th St

(608) 501-7811

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Manis, Acrylic & Gel Extensions and Pink & White! Come enjoy the relaxing atmosphere and bring your Pins!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Daleski on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 13:16 PM
Such a great, friendly staff! Love getting my nails done here while out of town for work. They have a wide variety of gel colors, nail art, and on trend options! Highly recommended and easy to book appointments!
Ann Bran on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:00 AM
Becca is a amazing! She’s does a great job, very creative and a joy to be around!
Kabnpauj Thoj on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:00 AM
Had a great experience with Chrissy. She did an awesome job with my chrome nails. Every where I went I received compliments how pretty my nails were.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alka Mohan Van Haren on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:00 AM
A great place to get a pedi and mani. A very friendly and warm place to be and I even sipped on a glass of chardonnay while getting pampered. TREAT yourself ;)
Kats Oni on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:00 AM
Patrisha Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:00 AM
I always enjoy coming and getting my nails done. Chrissy is the best. And thanks for having wine for me too!
Christina Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:00 AM
Angie Motlhake on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:00 AM
Awesome place to be at,number 1 nail spot and everybody knows what they are doing
Lindsay Trustem on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:00 AM
Treat Nail Spa is an amazing experience. From the first visit to a now loyal customer, they have made me feel at home. They are very talented & very reasonably priced! I was always a nail salon hopper but have been loyal since I found them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.