Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tread Quarters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
300 reviews
|Tires|Norfolk, VA 23502

6025 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-7621

https://locations.thetirechoice.com/va/norfolk/6025-virginia-beach-blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(49) · Tires

22298 Bayview Cir

(757) 331-4050

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(460) · Tires

623 First Colonial Rd

(757) 531-7655

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(615) · Automotive

1021 Laskin Rd

(757) 425-9441

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Transmission Repair

12539 Warwick Blvd

(757) 930-2753
About

Tread Quarters is your source in Norfolk, VA for dependable automotive service and the best deals on tires. And, while our name means tires, we offer a full range of automotive services such as oil changes and brake service, to help you maintain your vehicle and protect your warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
300 reviews
5263
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Fischl on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:34 AM
I have been using this location for tires and inspections for about five years now. Reggie is great, always cheerful, knows what he's doing, the mechanics always do a good job , and are willing to explain and show a problem if they find one. We just had my son's Subaru reinspected last month, and they found something the first inspector missed. I'll be bringing one of my cars in next week.
Business Response:

Jeffrey Fischl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tread Quarters Discount Tire.

Jamison Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:38 AM
Excellent service and professional personnel.
Business Response:

Jamison Reed, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Brooks Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:31 AM
Great experience with this location, definitely recommend going here!
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Misty Spillman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:55 AM
I’ve been going to this store since moving here, Reggie has always been honest and sincere! I appreciate YOU Reggie!
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Lou Leslie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:26 AM
Reggie and his team always take great care of me. Won’t go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Cortney Bolden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the fabulous review! Kindest regards.

Kait Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:54 AM
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We care deeply about delivering the best possible customer experience! Thank you!

Ettebrige Seklwof on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:53 AM
Business Response:

We love receiving a positive review; please feel free to stop by again if you need help.

Tracey Swinarsky on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:10 AM
I always get great service when I go. Yesterday was a long day. Needed an inspection. Saturday not not best time to go. I appreciate the honest of the time frame and that at no time did I see any mechanic wasting their time or not working once.
Business Response:

Hi Tracey Swinarsky, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.