Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
25 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92025

736 E Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 745-1226

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770
5.0
(57) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
25 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Sue Perrotta review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
Linda Sue Perrotta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Westermeyer straightened hammertoes on left and right feet and was successful. I’m still healing from the last one, and have received excellent care and attention to my needs. I have recommended his work to two people now who are seeing him for their issues. The staff is great, friendly, and efficient.
Trent Westermeyer review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
Trent Westermeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:54 AM
My ankle was frozen stiff for years. Dr Westermeyer made two large incisions that fix the issue. run like the wind now............thank you so very much !
P review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 09:37 AM
Do not use Dr. Westermeyer. My college age son had sore and numb feet from running. Dr. Westermeyer insisted on using his own orthotics to fix this. But the orthotics were very large and wide and did not fit in the shoe properly. My son said they were “uncomfortable and impractical”. He told the receptionist these would not work and he tried to return them that first day. They would not take them back and Dr. Westermeyer refused to trim them to make them fit in any shoe. They cost $309. My son is a college student and has very little income. He cannot afford to pay for something that he cannot use. He did offer to pay for half of the orthotics or pay their actual cost. But Dr. Westermeyer refused. After awhile, they sent this to collections. I tried to talk to the doctor at his office for “just one minute” and waited four hours in his waiting room. But Dr. Westermeyer snuck out the back door rather than talk to me. This is so unprofessional and no way to run an office.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mike review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
Mike on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:08 AM
Dr.Westermeyer did an amazing job fixing my heel problems from too much running over the years. The staff was friendly and also followed up to months later to see how I was doing.
Margie Brigham review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
Margie Brigham on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 10:34 AM
Awesome Podiatrist and great staff! Treats my entire family.
Trent Westermeyer review for Travis Westermeyer, D.P.M.
Trent Westermeyer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:07 AM
Doctor operated on my foot. Was soild stiff. Works perfect now....thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.