Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trapp and Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
196 reviews
|Florists|Kansas City, MO 64111

4110 Main St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 931-6940

https://trappandcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(19) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956
5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232
5.0
(139) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(274) · Florists

846 Indiana St

(785) 843-6111
About

For over forty years Trapp and Company has assisted clients in meeting their individual needs and goals with a splash of style through its striking floral arrangements, lavish event productions, and stunning interior design services. Founded in the fall of 1969 by Bob Trapp, with the help of Mr. and Mrs. William Deramus, Trapp and Company has since become one of the Midwest's top floral and interior design firms, and a Kansas City staple known for its distinguished style and impeccable taste. It is also the home of the world famous line of Trapp Candles and Scents, which were invented in the basement of the shop by Mr. Trapp himself. Along with candles the store continues to provide top notc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
196 reviews
5138
  
47
  
36
  
22
  
114
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Monnig on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:48 AM
Love Trapp and Company, great people, and some of the most amazing & beautiful arrangements. The candles are the best, they smell wonderful you must get one you will not regret it.
Shellie Loe Wisdom on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:06 AM
Same day, last minute order. Beautiful professional arrangement.
Joe Kempker ReeceNichols on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:13 AM
Trapp is a favorite of ours - when we lived at the Lake of the Ozarks - we would make trips to KC frequently, often times just to visit Trapp!! Trapp is the secret to why our home smells so good!! ❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mary Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 04:26 AM
The Best..Aromatic fragrances candles in the world! Kind & courteous staff. Beautiful home decor & jewelry..accessories and Fashion! Wow!
Megan Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:48 AM
I ordered flowers for my boss after her father passed away. The sales associate was so helpful to modify an arrangement to all white blooms. When it was delivered, the flowers were the typical pink and white combination. Trapp corrected the issue immediately and swapped it out for an all white arrangement. Both bouquets were absolutely stunning and every single person I communicated with was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend them and will definitely purchase more flowers in the future!
Sheela Fairleigh Hickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:46 AM
They are by far the best in extraordinarily beautiful (and not traditional) arrangements in Kansas City!!!!
Susan McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 09:01 AM
Beautiful flowers, decor, clothing, jewelry and purses. A destination to stop by frequently to check out the new items
Business Response:

So glad to have you, when you can stop by!!

Julie Bacon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 09:00 AM
Beautiful quality great customer service
Business Response:

Customer service is an area we are always trying to focus on! I appreciate your kind words, Julie!

Kate Dwyer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 08:09 AM
Trapp and company always creates the most beautiful arrangements! My husband loves the happy hour when he wants to pick out a great gift for me or if we are hosting people at our home. One of my favorite gifts to give friends as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.