Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Xpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
188 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Burien, WA 98168 United States

14025 1st Ave S, Ste a, Burien, WA 98168 United States

(206) 906-9010

https://transmission-xpress.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

710 Washington Ave N

(800) 336-5525
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272
4.9
(39) · Automotive

60 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 313-8956
4.9
(55) · Automotive

915 26th Ave NW

(253) 851-9974
4.8
(58) · Automotive

2331 7th Ave

(206) 448-2510
About

Transmission Xpress specializes in transmission repairs, rebuilds, and clutch repairs for all vehicle makes and models. For your convenience, we offer free towing, pickup and delivery. We also offer in house financing with no credit check. Call us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
188 reviews
5159
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bri Toh review for Transmission Xpress
Bri Toh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:12 AM
John Truong review for Transmission Xpress
John Truong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:51 AM
These guys fixed my alternator and got me back on the road in one day! Great quick and friendly service!
Bach Yao review for Transmission Xpress
Bach Yao on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:05 AM
I had problems starting my car. I thought it was my crank shaft position sensor going bad. They diagnosed my vehicle with the utmost professionalism, informed me it was faulty battery terminal. Gave me the replacement for FREE! gotta love these guys
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Savan Kong review for Transmission Xpress
Savan Kong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:23 AM
Montana and his crew was amazing and very responsive. They did a good job of explaining their work and showing me what they did on my Monte Carlo. Solid experience all around.
Rafael Perez Guzman review for Transmission Xpress
Rafael Perez Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:44 AM
Noel Alejandro review for Transmission Xpress
Noel Alejandro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:01 AM
They give me the price that less than the dealership quoted me and the shop manager Montana is very straight forward in explaining and helping me about the problem of my truck....
Melissa Krause review for Transmission Xpress
Melissa Krause on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:32 AM
Melanie Pilapil review for Transmission Xpress
Melanie Pilapil on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:35 AM
Liz Hampton review for Transmission Xpress
Liz Hampton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.