Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Xpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Burien, WA 98168

14025 1st Ave S, Ste a, Burien, WA 98168

(206) 906-9010

https://transmission-xpress.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

710 Washington Ave N

(800) 336-5525
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272
4.9
(37) · Automotive

60 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 313-8956
4.9
(55) · Automotive

915 26th Ave NW

(253) 851-9974
4.8
(58) · Automotive

2331 7th Ave

(206) 448-2510
About

Transmission Xpress specializes in transmission repairs, rebuilds, and clutch repairs for all vehicle makes and models. For your convenience, we offer free towing, pickup and delivery. We also offer in house financing with no credit check. Call us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5158
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Palmer review for Transmission Xpress
Lee Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 05:44 AM
I tried leaving a comment on your advertisement but you guys blocked me. 1800 bucks to do a valve body on a 03 Volkswagen beetle it cost me 300 bucks in parts and 1 hour at home just saying. if you guys don't want my input don't advertise on my page please.
Business Response:

Your comment is still there. All input is good input. VW are notorious for valve body problems as you are aware. That is the very reason why we only install new OEM valve bodies, which range from $900-$1200 for the part alone. We never go used with VW as we have seen some damage transmissions. Best of luck!

Joel Carey review for Transmission Xpress
Joel Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:58 AM
Just had my 2003 Dodge 4X4 serviced by Montana and his team at Transmission Xpress. I will now never go anywhere else, Montana was thorough, professional and HONEST! He gave me a thorough diagnosis before doing any work, he provided me options was flexible, went through my quote with me item by item so that I completely understood the work that was being done and did not try to oversell me on services. During the repairs he kept me apprised the entire time of their findings and gave me periodic updates. The work was done well and the price was more than fair for the services performed. I would highly recommend trusting your vehicles to Montana and his team.
Nicolas Correal review for Transmission Xpress
Nicolas Correal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 06:07 AM
I just want to say thank you for looking after my Mini Cooper and Resolve the problem with the clutch. Montana and his team did a great job. Montana is one of the nicest Mechanic I’ve ever worked with in the past 20 years. Their service, work, and ethics are unmatched. I will recommend them to anyone who needs car work. Big thank you.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kellen Bachman review for Transmission Xpress
Kellen Bachman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:20 AM
Great service, quality work. Thanks, Montana!
Ula Tualatamalelagi review for Transmission Xpress
Ula Tualatamalelagi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:00 AM
They offer great services that is affordable ...Keep up the good job !
Brandy Polley review for Transmission Xpress
Brandy Polley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Montana was so nice and friendly, and explained things,clearly, and even gave me options..love it we will be getting the work done on our baby here for sure!! :)
Jona James review for Transmission Xpress
Jona James on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Highly recommend! They do a great job. Montana and his team worked on both my wife and I car. Plus they are always the best price!!
Ellen McGaugh review for Transmission Xpress
Ellen McGaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:40 AM
Montana the general manager is someone I can trust with my car. Happy with the work they did on my Van. .He is fairly honest and straightforward. .Thank you God bless you and your business. .
Menelik Zewdu review for Transmission Xpress
Menelik Zewdu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:51 AM
I love this place. Montana the general manager was very friendly, professional, respectful and punctual. The car that he fixed for us works great. He has good pricing comparatively and he finished the work on time. Highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.