Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transformation Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18015

2162 Riverside Dr Unit 5&7, Unit 5, Bethlehem, PA 18015

(484) 241-5867

https://transformationautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
About

Quality Auto Body, Collision Repair, A/C Repair, Brakes, Suspension, Exhaust, and other mechanical work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5124
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Hinkle review for Transformation Auto Body
Nathan Hinkle on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 16:33 PM
Highly recommend - excellent work on multiple vehicles
James Matthews review for Transformation Auto Body
James Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 14:05 PM
I put three deep scratches on my motorcycle fuel tank , then I tried buffing them out and ruined the paint. Transformation repaired the damage and matched the paint perfectly. I wasn’t expecting a perfect job but I’am happy to say I got one.
Christine Nelson-Jefferson review for Transformation Auto Body
Christine Nelson-Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 15:42 PM
They made my car look like new , they handled all correspondence with the insurance company , it was a pleasure working with them! I wound strongly recommended them 😊
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Christine Nelson review for Transformation Auto Body
Christine Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:02 AM
They made my car look like new , they handled all correspondence with the insurance company , it was a pleasure working with them! I wound strongly recommended them 😊
Bridget Dow-Brady review for Transformation Auto Body
Bridget Dow-Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:07 AM
10/10 Recommend. They were super helpful, extremely accommodating & went above and beyond my expectations! So happy with my car it looks like a BRAND NEW car!
Ahmet Letif review for Transformation Auto Body
Ahmet Letif on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 07:39 AM
Caleb did an excellent job on my Acura TL. Quality work, quick turnaround and more than reasonable pricing made me trust him with my car and I am more than happy I did! See before and after pics! 10/5 stars!!!
Chè Phoenix review for Transformation Auto Body
Chè Phoenix on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 06:11 AM
Seriously better service than I ever could have expected. From the moment Caleb first answered the phone until I received my van back, it was white glove service all the way. Caleb is upfront and honest. He is happy to listen to you and work within your budget. He employs the best auto body repair team and painters in the Lehigh Valley. When the rental car and insurance company balked about calling me a Lyft or Uber Caleb drove me the 33 minutes back to my home. The repairs to my vehicle were perfect! It looks better now then when I bought it 7 years ago. He even cleared the sun damaged headlight covers. The attention to detail and focus on a “Happy Customer” reminded me of days long ago, where pride in your work meant something. I will always recommend Transformation Auto Body as best in the Valley!
Jill Ballard Fox review for Transformation Auto Body
Jill Ballard Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:24 AM
Transformation did an awesome job on my Honda Pilot! After my little one took a rock to the side of my car and made a special “art” drawing for Mother’s Day! Thank you guys!!!
Chandler Simon review for Transformation Auto Body
Chandler Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:02 AM
Absolutely amazing work. I had rust repaired on my 02 Maxima and I couldn’t believe how clean it was when I got it back. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality body shop with fair pricing. Turn around time was quick and the car looks brand new!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.