Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transcend Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
110 reviews
|Nail Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90027

401 W Doran St, Los Angeles, KY 90027

(323) 662-4300

http://www.slide.com/r/btbr2gxl7z8ceh2j0mn1nyhsxg5ntw-6?map=2&cy=ms

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
110 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Adrian review for Transcend Salon
Cristina Adrian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 15:41 PM
I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years, and even though we moved to Vegas 12 years ago, we still drive to L.A. for Bob!
Cristina Adrian review for Transcend Salon
Cristina Adrian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:04 AM
I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years, and even though we moved to Vegas 12 years ago, we still drive to L.A. for Bob!
Brigitte Jouxtel review for Transcend Salon
Brigitte Jouxtel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 01:06 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Claudia Marin review for Transcend Salon
Claudia Marin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 01:01 AM
Leila Winick review for Transcend Salon
Leila Winick on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 01:05 AM
Anonymous review for Transcend Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:04 AM
meolo H. review for Transcend Salon
meolo H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:08 AM
Got a good haircut here based on this recomendation-and it was worth it.
Transcend Salon review for Transcend Salon
Transcend Salon on Facebook

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 01:23 AM
See how Bob Transcends the Stars...
Sharon M. review for Transcend Salon
Sharon M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/24/2011, 00:22 AM
I'm With the "Don't Waste Your Time or Money" Review I went to Bob for about two years and left this maniac about 4 years ago. I had the same experience that one reviewer had to the letter - and more. Bob basically has a good heart but he does hold you hostage for hours, flirts shamelessly, and talks incessantly. If you're lucky, you might pick up a bit of information here or there - like how great he thinks he is. I had gone back a couple of times b/c one side of my hair was shorter than the other to which he said "I never make a mistake." I continued to go to him and his high prices because he convinced me how good he was. But finally, I had to leave (forever) in the middle of a procedure when he started to rant and rave, yelling at me because I requested a certain look. He went on for 5-10 minutes, saying he was tired of "babysitting customers". In between he stomped around and to the back of the small shop and back to my chair again. It was unbelievable. His staff, including his clueless girlfriend, just stared silently during his tantrum. When I burst into tears and began to leave the shop, he looked totally shocked. I think he has some type of disorder. Again, he does have talent and is basically a good guy - but -- good LUCK!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.