Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trader Joe's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
759 reviews
|Restaurants|Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

3044 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

(248) 375-2190

https://locations.traderjoes.com/mi/rochester-hills/668/?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

1214 S Main St

(248) 543-5619
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13550 Otterson Ct

(734) 466-8529
5.0
(4) · Sushi Bars

5114 Rochester Rd

(248) 525-1306
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1445 E Kirby St

(313) 875-4556
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

24141 Ann Arbor Trail # 2

(313) 561-6818
5.0
(11) · Pizza

39560 Woodward Ave

(248) 644-4800
About

Trader Joe's is a grocery store that offers a range of food items and beverages. The store operates various departments, such as meals, snacks and sweets, organics, and wines and beer. The store offers lunch and dinner options, salads, and Mexican, Italian and Indian entr es. It also offers various frozen food items, cookies, candies, nuts and dry fruits. In addition, the store provides desserts, such as tarts, cheesecakes, pies and puddings. The store also provides bulk products for special events, including soups, nuts, hors d oeuvres, chees and beverages, as well as decorative accoutrements, such as flowers and candles. The store is located in Rochester Hills, Mich.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
759 reviews
5594
  
4125
  
314
  
25
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donald Kastler review for Trader Joe's
Donald Kastler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 04:37 AM
Awesome foods omg try the shrimp burgers in frozen section I’m heading back now to get more 😀
Terri Fulton review for Trader Joe's
Terri Fulton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 16:08 PM
They have the friendliest employees that go out of their way to be nice and help you. I drive out of my way to shop at this location. More stores need to take note on how to treat a customer!! Great Job Trader Joe's!!
Kathy Caplinger review for Trader Joe's
Kathy Caplinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 09:00 AM
the line did not take long frist time i have had to wait
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jen Weller review for Trader Joe's
Jen Weller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 17:40 PM
The staff at Trader Joe’s is amazing! They are doing a great job keeping the store clean and stocked during social distancing. They went above and beyond today when I was in purchasing some things for a friend in need. They gave me free flowers and chocolates to pass along to my friend and her kids. During this difficult time they are Still making connections with their customers. Way to go to Trader Joe’s!
Hailey Bradley review for Trader Joe's
Hailey Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 12:58 PM
Today I went there to stock up on necessities for the next couple weeks and due to the recent Coronavirus I was beyond happy to see how great the staff was handling everything. There were separate lines for elderly people and they had heaters and music playing for people while they waited out side. Just wanted to say thank you to all of their amazing staff! Stay safe everyone!
Yasuo Minami review for Trader Joe's
Yasuo Minami on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 08:52 AM
Great store. Wonderful staff. Short line to wait outside as they need to limit customers inside. Just out of pasta, flour and beans.
Liz Dallou Morgan review for Trader Joe's
Liz Dallou Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 14:09 PM
Greatest customer service I've experienced!
Barbara Herzog Green review for Trader Joe's
Barbara Herzog Green on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 21:43 PM
Lived the store and employees were very helpful.
Kathy Barr-Gomoluch review for Trader Joe's
Kathy Barr-Gomoluch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 16:43 PM
love their products and friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.