Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trade Winds Physical Therapy

Claimed
4.8
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Brenham, TX 77833

2106 S Market St, Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 421-8500

http://www.tradewindsphysicaltherapytexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Physical Therapy

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100

(979) 690-2478

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Wellness

8475 Hwy 6

(281) 507-2619
4.9
(18) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ollie Fife Schiller review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Ollie Fife Schiller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:30 AM
Kelly Robinson Seely review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Kelly Robinson Seely on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 09:08 AM
Excellent customer service, attention to detail and a plan for recovery. Just a few things you get at Trade Winds Physical Therapy!
Joan Rogers review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Joan Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:06 AM
I can't express how grateful I am to John DeSimio and Trade Winds Physical Therapy. I had constant daily headaches for 4 months after sustaining a concussion and whiplash, and had almost lost hope of ever going about my normal life again. The targeted stretches/exercises, myofascial release, and trigger point therapy from this experienced Physical Therapist made all the difference. I began having some pain relief within a few sessions, and continued to improve until I was able to resume my prior activities within a couple of months. I recommend him highly to anyone who needs treatment from an experienced and knowledgeable licensed Physical Therapist!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Harriet Perry Fretwell review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Harriet Perry Fretwell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 06:28 AM
You bet, he is the best you’ll ever have.
Debra Abke McMahon review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Debra Abke McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:43 AM
I called over a month ago. Have yet to hear back. I am a paraplegic and was interested in more therapy to be paid out of pocket. Apparently my enthusiasm to continue my journey of recovery was more important to me and not Trade Winds Physical Therapy.
Chris Cook review for Trade Winds Physical Therapy
Chris Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:00 AM
I contacted John in January of this year. I never thought I could find a therapist this caring and passionate about helping others on their way to recovery. John is always willing to meet any time of the day. He will work around your schedule and his prices are very reasonable. I could not of asked for a better person to support and encourage my progress. I would recommend Trade Winds to anybody and everybody who is searching for Physical Therapy Services. Thank you John for all you have done, my family and I greatly appreciate it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.