Logo White
Watch Demo

Trade Secret

Own this business?
4.3
200 reviews
|Automotive|Plano, TX 75093

4409 Tradition Trail, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 596-9750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ben's Dent Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

2 people are looking at this business

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

4 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

2 people are looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853

2 people are looking at this business

About

Trade Secret is Certified by Audi, Tesla, and Lamborghini as an aluminum frame and body repair facility. We are also an Audi, Maserati, VW, and Honda Authorized Collision Repair Center. Our technicians have undergone extensive training in the use of Audi, Tesla, Lamborghini, Maserati, VW, and Honda factory-approved tools and technologies in order to meet their exacting standards. We are committed to using only Audi, Tesla, Lamborghini, Maserati, VW and Honda Genuine Parts, which are backed by the full factory warranties. Our goal is to bring your vehicle back to its original condition-and get you back on the road.Trade Secret is also one of 31 facilities certified by Audi for aluminum frame

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
200 reviews
5152
  
410
  
35
  
27
  
122
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.5Google
  • 71 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shehla Ansari on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:33 AM
Great service! My car looks brand new! Brian was very honest with me about work that would be done on my car. My car was in the shop for 2-3 weeks-but definitely worth it! If you are paying out of pocket for rental car-would shop around to get the best deal.
Robin Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:48 AM
They did a great job repairing my Audi A3. Excellent work and a quick turnaround.
Business Response:

Robin, we appreciate your business and recommendation. We were happy to serve you and get your Audi A3 back on the road.

James Widman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:02 AM
Best experience in professional service. Considering that they are authorized by Tesla, Audi and Maserati, they understand quality and customer service. 5 Stars.
Business Response:

James, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and review here on Facebook.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kate Bergeron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:34 AM
This is the second time I've used Trade Secret. Brian was very easy to work with, and they did a great job.
Business Response:

Kate, thank you for sharing your experience with Brian. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

Mitchell Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:39 AM
Had my S3 body work completed by Trade Secret after an accident. Great work on the job. Jon gave me timely updates on the progress and arranged Enterprise to meet me at the shop to set up the rental car. I would not recommend anyone else to take care your Audi.
Business Response:

Mitchell, thank you for sharing your experience with us on Facebook. We appreciate your business and we were happy to help you get back on the road with your Audi S3.

Mike Barta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:53 AM
Couldn’t ask for more! This is the second time I’ve had my vehicle Repaired and detailed by Trade Secrets and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you once again! Mike
Business Response:

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with Trade Secret. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

Rob Vadala on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:12 AM
This is the third time we have taken our vehicles to Trade Secret for repairs and we have been 100% satisfied with each one. We wouldn't take our vehicles to any other shop.
Business Response:

Rob, thank you for sharing your experience with us this morning. Repeat business is the highest complement that we can receive from our clients.

Amanda Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:13 AM
I could not be more pleased with my experience using Trade Secret. They were professional & efficient! I was communicated with at least daily with updates on the status of my car. I was told 3 weeks but had my car back in 2 weeks. I give them 2 thumbs up & 5 Stars. Highly recommend Trade Secret for your next accident repair!!!
Business Response:

Amanda, thank you for sharing your experience with Trade Secret. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

Stephanie Weinzierl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:34 AM
Trade Secret in Plano has repaired my VW and two of our Audi vehicles over the past several years. We sincerely appreciate the communication and professionalism throughout the repair process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.