Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trade Secret

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
196 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75093 United States

4409 Tradition Trail, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(972) 596-9750

https://purebeautyonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
About

Trade Secret is Certified by Audi, Tesla, and Lamborghini as an aluminum frame and body repair facility. We are also an Audi, Maserati, VW, and Honda Authorized Collision Repair Center. Our technicians have undergone extensive training in the use of Audi, Tesla, Lamborghini, Maserati, VW, and Honda factory-approved tools and technologies in order to meet their exacting standards. We are committed to using only Audi, Tesla, Lamborghini, Maserati, VW and Honda Genuine Parts, which are backed by the full factory warranties. Our goal is to bring your vehicle back to its original condition-and get you back on the road.Trade Secret is also one of 31 facilities certified by Audi for aluminum frame

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
196 reviews
5148
  
410
  
35
  
26
  
122
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ck review for Trade Secret
ck on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:27 AM
Terrible Experience All-Around I was told my car required three days of work; it's now been over three and a half weeks. They neglected to submit paperwork to my insurance company multiple times, resulting in delays. They did not order parts promptly, and they broke additional parts while fixing the minor damage. This business is obviously operating only because they are milking insurance companies for money right and left for issues that they cause.ÂÂÂÂ
Respond to negative reviews
Skip Nelson review for Trade Secret
Skip Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:21 AM
oh snap Tom got to love them secrets baby O yeah
Shehla Ansari review for Trade Secret
Shehla Ansari on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:33 AM
Great service! My car looks brand new! Brian was very honest with me about work that would be done on my car. My car was in the shop for 2-3 weeks-but definitely worth it! If you are paying out of pocket for rental car-would shop around to get the best deal.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Robin Murphy review for Trade Secret
Robin Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:48 AM
They did a great job repairing my Audi A3. Excellent work and a quick turnaround.
Business Response:

Robin, we appreciate your business and recommendation. We were happy to serve you and get your Audi A3 back on the road.

James Widman review for Trade Secret
James Widman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:02 AM
Best experience in professional service. Considering that they are authorized by Tesla, Audi and Maserati, they understand quality and customer service. 5 Stars.
Business Response:

James, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and review here on Facebook.

Kate Bergeron review for Trade Secret
Kate Bergeron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:34 AM
This is the second time I've used Trade Secret. Brian was very easy to work with, and they did a great job.
Business Response:

Kate, thank you for sharing your experience with Brian. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

Mitchell Kim review for Trade Secret
Mitchell Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:39 AM
Had my S3 body work completed by Trade Secret after an accident. Great work on the job. Jon gave me timely updates on the progress and arranged Enterprise to meet me at the shop to set up the rental car. I would not recommend anyone else to take care your Audi.
Business Response:

Mitchell, thank you for sharing your experience with us on Facebook. We appreciate your business and we were happy to help you get back on the road with your Audi S3.

Mike Barta review for Trade Secret
Mike Barta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:53 AM
Couldn’t ask for more! This is the second time I’ve had my vehicle Repaired and detailed by Trade Secrets and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you once again! Mike
Business Response:

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with Trade Secret. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

Rob Vadala review for Trade Secret
Rob Vadala on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:12 AM
This is the third time we have taken our vehicles to Trade Secret for repairs and we have been 100% satisfied with each one. We wouldn't take our vehicles to any other shop.
Business Response:

Rob, thank you for sharing your experience with us this morning. Repeat business is the highest complement that we can receive from our clients.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.