Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracy's Personal Training

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Delaware St Ste 1050b, Ste 1050, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 843-9002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

About

Tracy's Personal Training has been in business in Huntington Beach since 1997. Name is changing to Tracy's Fitness Studios. We now haveZumba Latin Dance Classes, Jazzercise Dance Classes, Mat/Barre Pilates Classes, Step Classes, Indoor Boot Camps classes, Private Personal & Group Training, Hula Hoop Classes, Stretching & Flexibility Classes and a New Beautiful Yoga Studio at our New Beautiful Location in Huntington Beach

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joe n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 04:50 AM
Done Wonders for me
I was able to achieve the ability to do exercises for my core with out injuring myself. That is what I was looking for and I got it. I also learned stretches that I have never done before that I do at home everyday. The overall progam Tracy has provided for me has done wonders. Thanks!
amanda l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 06:10 AM
It was great.. but I had to move
I went to Tracy's Boot Camps last year before I moved. It was great. I got results and met fun people in classes. Her boot camps are effective and fun. She does not yell at you and make you do all the boot camp crazy things.... The groups are small and everyone gets one on one attention.
diana t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 11:35 AM
I got in shape
I attended Tracy's boot camp classes. I had fun and I got in shape. It was just what my goal was. It is not like an army boot camp. It is working hard but for a ladies body. On days I feel off or my back hurts, Tracy knows how to help me modify my body so i still get a great work out and no bad pain.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tiffany M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 03:20 AM
Great Results, The care
I love Tracy's Studio. Her and Janeed are great teachers. They really care when they are teaching. I got and keep my great resultes
Kim B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2011, 08:14 AM
Great Trainer in Huntington Beach
Tracy is a wonderful Trainer. She works me out hard but with exercises that work the areas of my body that need the work. Tracy is very knowledgeable in all aspects of how the body and muscles work to get the maximum results.
missyfit on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2011, 03:56 AM
i enjoy Tracy's Boot Camps and very excited with my results. She makes me work hard but I have fun doing it. Try it you will love your results
Missy99 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/29/2011, 04:10 AM
My wife and I train with Tracy she's great! – My wife and I both train with Tracy. I train personal training sessions with her and my wife attends her boot camps. We both enjoy our workouts and we both like our results.
wanda l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 01:24 AM
Unique boot camp studio
Tracy has a unique boot camp class. I learned exercises I never did before that work great. It is a great place to go and you will get results
donnaP on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 10:41 AM
Beautiful Place. What an amazing View. – Beautiful Place and a great view. Tracy is a great trainer and her studio is awesome
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.