Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Towne Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
423 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

31 Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-7559

http://www.clintontownerestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Rentoulis Family has been serving it' s loyal customers for over 30 years. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their many years of loyalty and patronage. We strive to use the freshest quality ingridients in our clean and caual atmosphere. It has been our pleasure serving everyone over the years!!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
423 reviews
5249
  
490
  
329
  
211
  
117
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Banghart review for Towne Restaurant
Kathy Banghart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:04 AM
Paul Arnold review for Towne Restaurant
Paul Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:34 AM
My wife loves the Go Greek Salad, and I'm more of a turkey avocado wrap, but no matter what we order, it's always incredibly good. It's always at the top of the list when we ask the kids where we should go. A Clinton mainstay.
Kathy Bilbee review for Towne Restaurant
Kathy Bilbee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:25 AM
Was there for the event April 28 featuring songs of Elvis performed by Jim Barone. Food was buffet style and everything was excellent. Dino was very accommodating. Wait staff superb and "Elvis" was fantastic!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Susan Gallik Thomas review for Towne Restaurant
Susan Gallik Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:02 AM
Food was excellent. Fresh, hot and the way we ordered. It did take a while to be prepared that was the only downfall. Service was very friendly. Home style atmosphere.
Karl Wuttke review for Towne Restaurant
Karl Wuttke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:11 AM
Helen Trammell review for Towne Restaurant
Helen Trammell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:48 AM
Diana Wetherill Beausang review for Towne Restaurant
Diana Wetherill Beausang on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:03 AM
Yummmm!!! I just had today's chicken tortilla special. It was absolutely delicious. And, the decaf coffee was fresh and really great. Good service, too.
Josh Stevens review for Towne Restaurant
Josh Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:25 AM
I eat at The Towne Restaurant all the time, their meals are awesome and the service is exceptional. I would defineatly recommend this restaurant. Best restaurant in town.
Kathy Angle Stephens review for Towne Restaurant
Kathy Angle Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:37 AM
Went to Towne Restaurant for the 1st time in 15 years. Service was really bad. Took a long time to get my order. I had to ask why it was taking so long. Only to find out the waitress put my order in wrong and then my food was cold! This never happened when Nick owned it
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.