Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Towncare Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
305 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

9900 Stirling Road, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

(954) 432-7539

http://www.towncaredental.com/locations/broward/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(864) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Vitality Dental Group is a modern, highly efficient dental office offering many services to achieve and maintain optimal oral health. We rely on the latest equipment and techniques to provide our patients with the latest in dental care in a clean, safe, and patient-centric environment. We hope you join us and experience the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
305 reviews
5302
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Frank W. review for Towncare Dental
Frank W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 02:23 AM
I've been going to to Vitality for several years now. Dr. Solano has been a great dentist for me. My hygienist Johana and the entire staff are the best professionals and are always kind and considerate. The facility is clean and well maintained. I'm happy I found this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you Frank for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Joyce H. review for Towncare Dental
Joyce H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 01:22 AM
Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Luis L. review for Towncare Dental
Luis L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 00:38 AM
Great 👍 - dental personnel was great. Treated me with respect and talked A lot about situation and also so talk About things to entertain me , And made me feel comfortable. Procedure went fine, did a great job and went well
Business Response:

Thank you Luis for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rhona L. review for Towncare Dental
Rhona L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 02:09 AM
Excellent and amazing as always very accommodating awesome staff. Hi Halle Halle will refer this office to anybody
Business Response:

Thank you Rhona for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Maria F. review for Towncare Dental
Maria F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:14 AM
Excellent service! Dr. Solano so sweet and considerate. Staff amazing
Business Response:

Thank you Maria for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Alfredo F. review for Towncare Dental
Alfredo F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 00:40 AM
Very kind and professional staff, very clean place . Thats why I keep coming back.
Business Response:

Thank you Alfredo for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Alex F. review for Towncare Dental
Alex F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 00:23 AM
Very professional, courteous, friendly staff. Dentist always makes you feel comfortable and explains any procedure in understandable detail, prior to performing.
Business Response:

Thank you Alex for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Ruchama S. review for Towncare Dental
Ruchama S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 02:22 AM
Everyone is very caring, not only they emailed you. Dr. Solano always personally call you during the evening to make sure you are doing well.
Business Response:

Thank You Ruchama for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Catherine N. review for Towncare Dental
Catherine N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 00:10 AM
I love this place. They are so warm and welcoming, they are awesome at their jobs and it has never been "stressful" to go to the dentist. Thank you all!!
Business Response:

THANK YOU Cathy for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient and thank you for bringing your beautiful grandaughter Dallas she's adorable. Happy New Year!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.