Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Towncare Dental

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Vitality Dental Group is a modern, highly efficient dental office offering many services to achieve and maintain optimal oral health. We rely on the latest equipment and techniques to provide our patients with the latest in dental care in a clean, safe, and patient-centric environment. We hope you join us and experience the difference. 

Location details

9900 Stirling Road, Pembroke Pines, FL, 33024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0305 reviews
5
302
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Select a rating
Frank W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've been going to to Vitality for several years now. Dr. Solano has been a great dentist for me. My hygienist Johana and the entire staff are the best professionals and are always kind and considerate. The facility is clean and well maintained. I'm happy I found this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you Frank for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Joyce H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome! 

Business response:

Thank you Joyce for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Luis L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great 👍 - dental personnel was great. Treated me with respect and talked A lot about situation and also so talk About things to entertain me , And made me feel comfortable. Procedure went fine, did a great job and went well 

Business response:

Thank you Luis for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Rhona L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent and amazing as always very accommodating awesome staff. Hi Halle Halle will refer this office to anybody 

Business response:

Thank you Rhona for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Maria F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service! Dr. Solano so sweet and considerate. Staff amazing 

Business response:

Thank you Maria for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Alfredo F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very kind and professional staff, very clean place . Thats why I keep coming back. 

Business response:

Thank you Alfredo for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Alex F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, courteous, friendly staff. Dentist always makes you feel comfortable and explains any procedure in understandable detail, prior to performing. 

Business response:

Thank you Alex for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Ruchama S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is very caring, not only they emailed you. Dr. Solano always personally call you during the evening to make sure you are doing well. 

Business response:

Thank You Ruchama for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient. 

Catherine N.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love this place. They are so warm and welcoming, they are awesome at their jobs and it has never been "stressful" to go to the dentist. Thank you all!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU Cathy for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient and thank you for bringing your beautiful grandaughter Dallas she's adorable. Happy New Year!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Towncare Dental

How is Towncare Dental rated?

Towncare Dental has a 5 star rating with 305 reviews. 

When is Towncare Dental open?

Towncare Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.