Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town & Country Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
161 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1220 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 328-8543

http://tcvh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(313) · Healthcare

895 W 100 S

(435) 654-3837
4.7
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
4.7
(871) · Healthcare

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5

(801) 689-2244
4.6
(558) · Emergency Pet Hospital

815 S Main St

(801) 785-3583
4.6
(696) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2530 4700 S

(801) 966-4700
About

Specialties We are a state of art, full service animal hospital that provides complete medical, surgical and dental care with the highest level of excellence possible. Our hospital is a member of AAHA (American Animal Hospital Association) We voluntarily participate in an on-site evaluation by AAHA. We were evaluated on over 800 standards and cover the following areas: Anesthesia, Client Service, Contagious Disease, Continuing Education, Dentistry, Diagnostic Imaging, Emergency/Urgent Care, Examination Facilities, Housekeeping and Maintenance, Human Resources, Laboratory, Leadership, Medical Records, Pain Management, Patient Care, Pharmacy, Safety, Surgery, and more. History Established in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
161 reviews
5133
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fred Gonzo review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Fred Gonzo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 20:29 PM
The vet is knowledgeable.And does exceptional work on best friends😁😁
Paul VanAssche review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Paul VanAssche on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:23 AM
Best care for my little Maltese. Gary is caring and expert in his care...
Soleil Johnson review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Soleil Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 02:39 AM
I've taken my sweet boy, Oscar, to Dr. Peterson three times. When he had an infection, every member of staff was so kind to him. I took Oscar there a few days ago for routine vaccinations. Everyone gave him cuddles and spoke kind words. He was so comfortable with Dr. Peterson and staff. Thanks for making my beloved Oscar feel so relaxed and calm. We both highly recommend Town and Country.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Briana King review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Briana King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:52 AM
Dr. Peterson is by-far the most caring vet we have ever taken our chiweenie to! From check-in to check-out he is right there with you showing your pet love and making sure they are as comfortable and happy as possible. Our dog was recently paralyzed due to intervertebral disc disease, and throughout the whole process of healing Dr. Peterson was amazing, seeing us up to three times a week for laser treatments and lots of medication refills! We never have to wait long for our turn, everything is reasonably priced, and all of the staff members are super kind and show that they all truly care for your pet’s well-being. As someone who feels their pet is like their child and only wants the best of the best, I cannot recommend this place enough!
Anna White review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Anna White on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:54 AM
Dr Peterson and staff are amazing and awesome. Very caring ,professional and full of compassion. Would not take my "fur kids" anywhere else.
John Ellis review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
John Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr. Peterson and staff have seen our family of pets going on 13 years. Through 3 dogs, 5 cats, a few surgeries and a few heartbreaks, I cannot say enough about the care they have been given. A huge thank you to Dr. Peterson and staff for the incredible care and love you showed our Keeley these past few months.
Brianna Martin review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Brianna Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:27 AM
Just wanted to express my deepest gratitude for all you did for me and my sweet Tyson. Thank you Dr Peterson and all of the staff. You guys are amazing.
Trish Beagley review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Trish Beagley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 15:31 PM
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my Bella!
Business Response:

You are soooo welcome !!!

Lydia Kunzler review for Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
Lydia Kunzler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.