Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Package Painting

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Shelbyville, KY 40065

220 Shoreline Dr, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 321-0387

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Affordable Painters
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3656 E Blue Lick Rd

(502) 553-0474
Meggit Aircraft Braking Systems Kentucky Corporation
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 Corporate Dr

(859) 236-2067
Karen Mann Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1202 Dresden Ave

(502) 551-0109

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Carlson Carruthers on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:55 AM
We were having trouble with our air conditioner not blowing air through the ducts. They were quick to get here, fast at fixing it and very reasonably priced. I’d definitely use them again as well as recommend them!
Chris Rowland on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:44 AM
Excellent work and quick response. completely upfront and honest with prices. Very professional all around. Will use their services again. A++
Martha Kindley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:40 AM
Thank you Eric for your great service and taking care of our furnace issue so quickly!!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Heather Sylvis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2019, 07:38 AM
Prompt and courteous to do business with, Responds quickly to calls and questions.
Barbara Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 08:10 AM
we got our thermostat moved quickly after getting through to him and it has made a huge difference in the over all temp in the house
Amy Uthus on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:28 AM
My husband and I are so grateful to Justin for squeezing us into his schedule today. I found black mold in our utility closet stemming from minor plumbing leaks. I freaked out and wanted the problem fixed ASAP. Justin did just that. I'll sleep so much better tonight knowing the problem is resolved. Justin was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Vickie Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 06:18 AM
Thank you Eric for coming to our rescue today and repairing our air conditioner so fast. Service was great and I felt you were here to help in any way you could.
Kay Culver on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:56 AM
A huge thank you to Daniel for fixing my furnace (motor constantly running). And, greatly appreciate that he showed me what had happened. Eric and Daniel are always willing to make time for you, and have never kept me waiting long. Always nice and friendly. Excellent service and great diagnostic skills. I never call anyone else! And, they are never annoyed by my pets.
Larry Kline on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.