Logo White
Watch Demo

Torrey Hills Pet Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|San Diego, CA 92130

4653 Carmel Mountain Road, Ste 301, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 755-8275

https://torreyvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(118) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212

6 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Torrey Hill Pet Hospital we specialize in everything from routine exams and vaccines to wellness profiles and surgeries. Our mission is providing the best pet healthcare avaliable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margitta P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:03 AM
If you are looking for a dentist please look no further for Dr. Brian Tasto and his staff are the best!! I have travelled all over the U.S. and Europe and he outshines them all. I had always wanted a 'Hollywood' smile and I knew from the first appointment that I could trust him to give me that perfect smile. In addition, his staff make you feel like family and their skill level is outstanding. Do yourself a favor and make that first call. I guarantee you will be glad you did!!!!!
Raoul B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:44 AM
I had my routine dental check up with Vivian. Excellent visit and very thorough. I would highly recommend the entire office to anyone looking for a wonderful caring staff.
Business Response:

Raoul, It is always a pleasure having you in our office. We always do our best to make sure all our patients feel welcomed and relaxed. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, The Torrey Hills Dental Staff

Shohreh J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:37 AM
I really like Torrey Hills Dental. I have seen Dr. James several times now, I am so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. Also Dental hygienes are perfect.The office is professional and clean and the staffs are so friendly and caring.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Noelle S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:57 AM
Despite being very apprehensive of dentists...to the point of letting my teeth go...I visited Torrey Hills Dental several months ago for a tooth ache. Since then, I have had a few teeth worked on and had two cleanings. The girls in the office: admin, technicians, and assistants are all so nice and patient. And both dentists are caring and thorough. While I still dislike going, I am much less nervous going to Torrey Hills Dental. Thank you staff!!
Heather C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:12 AM
My review is pretty redundant. Just look at all my past reviews. AMAZING, INCREDIBLE, and WONDERFUL! I am no longer freaked out going to a dentist, find it actually relaxing. I tell people all the time how wonderful you guys are and if they need an amazing, incredible, wonderful dentist and assistant, go to Torrey Hills Dental. Sabrina rocks!
Peggy J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:38 AM
Love Shellyann! Great professional and she did an excellent job on my cleaning yesterday! My husband Doug is very happy with his new crown and all the TROUBLE that he caused over the week end with is broken tooth. I'm writing this because he doesn't have a computer (old school) to tell you guys what an awesome job you all did for him but he's very, very happy!!!!! me too!
Sean C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:23 AM
From the front desk to the dental hygienist it was fantastic. Professional and happy environment
Cheryl J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:35 AM
Every time I go to Torrey Hills Dentist, I'm amazed at the care I receive and how much they know about parts of the mouth and face that contribute to not just a healthy mouth, but also a healthy body. Both my hygienist and dentist are exceptionally knowledgeable and share the knowledge in a caring helpful way. When I go, it feels like a pleasant visit, not a trip to the dentist!
Walter V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:54 AM
Professional, customer focused and friendly team with a relaxed atmosphere. Best dentist office in Carmel Valley.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.