Logo White
Watch Demo

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90503

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B, Ste B, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 792-6262

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Richard Spaulding, DDS Dr. Richard Spaulding is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist and Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. He earned his BA in English and DDS from the University of Southern California, where he was inducted into the Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society. He earned his MS in Medical Nutrition from the Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons. He completed his residency training in Pediatric Dentistry at Children's Medical Center-Dallas/Baylor College of Dentistry. Dr. Spaulding is on the medical staff at Torrance Memorial Medical Center and Little Company of Mary Hospital, where he regularly treats children requiring hospital services. Se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Herzbrun on Facebook

7 days ago

10/07/2019, 03:07 AM
The dental hygienist, John, was great working with my amazing non verbal Autistic daughter to polish her teeth. She arrived at the office crying but he had her laughing at her teeth being tickled with the buzzing polisher tool in no time. Dr. Spalding is wonderful and looked over her teeth with his mirror and she did not bite down. They gave her a toy at the end of the visit and have me a goodie bag with dental treats, like a new toothbrush and kids toothpaste. The front office staff did a nice job with Halloween decorations, as well. Thank you for making us feel comfortable. I recommend you to all my friends with kids. 😁
Vivian Bertrand on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:41 AM
Thank you for your professional service. My son has been coming to this office since age of 2. He's 14 now. My son had his first stubborn tooth extracted during his 2nd check-up of the year. Dr. Spaulding and dental assistant were encouraging and supportive with my son. My son is always in the best hands for his dental visits. Dr. Spaulding takes the time to review with parents an update of their child's check-ups. Staff is awesome--friendly with outstanding customer service.
Christina Arnold on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 13:32 PM
The staff is caring, helpful and professional.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carol Taylor Herschelman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:59 PM
My girls have been there for years. I wouldn't keep bringing them back if I wasn't happy!
Courtney Smith-Fach on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 14:02 PM
Got my little one in same day for an emergency! Was so sweet to her and forever grateful! Staff was friendly, and place was perfect for kids!
David Epstein on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 04:19 AM
Torrance Pediatric Dentistry + Orthodontics is wonderful! Great staff!
Desireé Thompson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 04:10 AM
All of the staff are patient and kind. I highly recommend this business. I plan on telling everyone about them. Thank you for all your help; I left with a load of knowledge as well!
Morgan Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 06:28 AM
My oldest daughter is very shy and slow to warm up to people and she screamed and cried at her first visit to a previous dentist. I was worried about how our first visit here would go. From the warm and welcoming front office staff, to everyone in the back and Dr. Spaulding, it was an overall great experience for all of us. Everyone was kind and patient. We can’t wait to take our youngest daughter to the office for her first visit!
Amy Richey on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:22 AM
Dr. Spaulding and every single staff member made our visit amazing! The front office staff were extremely helpful and professional every step of the way. I was very impressed by the entire office and I’m very happy we chose this office for my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.