Logo White
Watch Demo

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Torrance, CA 90503

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B, Ste B, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 792-6262

https://www.torrpdo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Richard Spaulding, DDS Dr. Richard Spaulding is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist and Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. He earned his BA in English and DDS from the University of Southern California, where he was inducted into the Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society. He earned his MS in Medical Nutrition from the Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons. He completed his residency training in Pediatric Dentistry at Children's Medical Center-Dallas/Baylor College of Dentistry. Dr. Spaulding is on the medical staff at Torrance Memorial Medical Center and Little Company of Mary Hospital, where he regularly treats children requiring hospital services. Se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn M Moreno on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:26 AM
amazing staff and amazing care. really made my daughters first visit so calm and easy. She loved it.
Carrie Venasky on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:11 AM
The facility is beautiful, and the staff and dentist are amazing!!! I highly recommend this office!!!
Sheila Holmes on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:19 AM
My son has special needs. He has been a patient for about 10 years. Their team all assist with making my son's visit less traumatic. Usually a team of four including me. The staff is friendly and professional. I love the office decor and the advances in technology. My son has grown tremendously and now allows them to clean and brush his teeth with little movement.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kristin Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 11:34 AM
Dr. Spaulding and his team are fantastic! We’ve been going to them since our twins were 1 (they are now almost 5). They are absolutely amazing with little ones, get us in right away and calm this Mommy’s nerves when we’ve had an issue (chipped teeth), and have such a kid friendly office! I’d highly recommend Torrance Pediatric Dentistry + Orthodontics to anyone!
Sara Herzbrun on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 03:07 AM
The dental hygienist, John, was great working with my amazing non verbal Autistic daughter to polish her teeth. She arrived at the office crying but he had her laughing at her teeth being tickled with the buzzing polisher tool in no time. Dr. Spalding is wonderful and looked over her teeth with his mirror and she did not bite down. They gave her a toy at the end of the visit and have me a goodie bag with dental treats, like a new toothbrush and kids toothpaste. The front office staff did a nice job with Halloween decorations, as well. Thank you for making us feel comfortable. I recommend you to all my friends with kids. 😁
Vivian Bertrand on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 07:41 AM
Thank you for your professional service. My son has been coming to this office since age of 2. He's 14 now. My son had his first stubborn tooth extracted during his 2nd check-up of the year. Dr. Spaulding and dental assistant were encouraging and supportive with my son. My son is always in the best hands for his dental visits. Dr. Spaulding takes the time to review with parents an update of their child's check-ups. Staff is awesome--friendly with outstanding customer service.
Christina Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 13:32 PM
The staff is caring, helpful and professional.
Carol Taylor Herschelman on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 13:59 PM
My girls have been there for years. I wouldn't keep bringing them back if I wasn't happy!
Courtney Smith-Fach on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 14:02 PM
Got my little one in same day for an emergency! Was so sweet to her and forever grateful! Staff was friendly, and place was perfect for kids!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.