Logo White

Torrance Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.4
122 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90504

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Orthodontics, Prosthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
122 reviews
593
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:02 AM
BRENDA IS NOT AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY
Good dentist, horrible front office. STEER CLEAR OF THIS OFFICE.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/24/2010, 05:11 AM
Always been pleased
I read some of the reviews and I've never had any problems with my families work. They always show and explain everything with their little camera and TV so its always clear what is needed. I would recommend this office to anyone. Their only thing is that there is a bit of a wait in the evening time when it's busiest.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2010, 04:11 AM
FALSE DIAGNOSIS.
Please do not go to this clinic. RIP OFF! So many diagnosis that does not even exists. They do procedures that aren't necessary. Lookm for another Dentist.. Never again.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 13:11 PM
LIFE SAVERS!!!
I grew up in the South Bay and my parents were raised here as well. So needless to say, we know the region well. They and I have been to a number of local dentists and this office has always come through for us. When my Mom, who is now in her 80's came down with a fever from a tooth infection, we called them on a Sunday for help. They called back right away and gave her some medicine to help with the pain. We then were seen first thing Monday morning to get her tooth corrected. Thank goodness for this office. The Dentist said she could have ended up in the hospital it it weren't treated right away. I'll never forget this! Thanks
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 13:11 PM
Good dentist, horrible front office. STEER CLEAR OF THIS OFFICE
Good dentist, horrible front office. STEER CLEAR OF THIS OFFICE.
Respond to negative reviews
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 11:11 AM
Quick Service
I had a really bad toothache and they were able to treat me right away and take care of the pain. I'm so thankful for their help.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 11:11 AM
Happy for Years
Very pleased with our dentist. My family have been patients for years and have always been happy with the care. Front office is nice as well.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 09:11 AM
Best Office So Far!!!
I had recently been to another office for a check up and wasn't impressed. So I decided to try out this office which is close to home. I was so impressed by the decor and staff at this office. Compared to the other offices I've been to (which has been a lot because my insurance has changed so many times) this one is the cleanest by far. The dentist is super professional and describes all the procedures in great detail with a small camera. He spent over 30 minutes with me, telling me what I needed and why. This is a definite plus. I've been very impressed thus far. I'll definitely bring my husband and kids soon.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 09:11 AM
Great Discovery!!!
I'm so happy that I discovered this office. I've been to various offices in the past but none have compared to here. The doctor explained everything so well using a small video camera to show what I needed. Very clean office and helpful staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.