Logo White

torrance dental associates

Own this business?
4.3
100 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90504

About

Specialties General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Orthodontics, Prosthodontics

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.3
100 reviews
575
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
113
  
  • 49 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 24 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2018, 09:04 AM
on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2018, 15:03 PM
Nice dentist office and very timely. I wish they had their own financing for those very expensive dental procedures.
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2018, 17:02 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2018, 01:01 AM
They were very nice and friendly. They were attentive to my needs as well as my concerns. They charged me way less for a procedure I had before. I had a great experience
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2017, 07:12 AM
Me gusto mucho la atención que me proporcionan son muy profesionales.
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2017, 14:11 PM
I was so nervous for my appointment, but the staff was amazing. They made me feel as comfortable as they could given my dentaphobia. I'm looking forward to having Torrance Dental Associates getting my teeth healthy again
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/13/2017, 07:10 AM
Great dentist office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They help you relax and don't waste time getting you in and out. Dr. Dakota is very good, and explains every facet of the reason for what he does, or wants to do.
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/11/2017, 18:10 PM
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/28/2017, 08:09 AM