Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torlandes Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Conyers, GA 30094 United States

2890 GA-212, Ste d, Conyers, GA 30094 United States

(678) 210-1000

http://www.torlandeshairstudio.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Torlandes Hair Studio
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 03:31 AM
If youre looking for fantastic hair along with phenomenal service, look no further. Kesha is incredible when it comes to styling and maintaining healthy hair. The service is great as well! I never have to spend my entire day waiting to get my hair done. Im in and out with plenty of time to enjoy my day. I highly recommend Torlandes!
Tasha review for Torlandes Hair Studio
Tasha on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:52 AM
If youre looking for fantastic hair along with phenomenal service, look no further. Kesha is incredible when it comes to styling and maintaining healthy hair. The service is great as well! I never have to spend my entire day waiting to get my hair done. Im in and out with plenty of time to enjoy my day. I highly recommend Torlandes!
Ebony review for Torlandes Hair Studio
Ebony on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:23 AM
Keisha once again you made me look Famous! My family and friends love the color, cut and makeup....Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mrs.Gray review for Torlandes Hair Studio
Mrs.Gray on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/02/2010, 01:17 AM
I visited Torlandes about 2 weeks ago.I was extremely satisfied with my hair .Mrs.Yolanda did a wonderful job...The establishment is very calming and all of the stylist are professional.I will be making this my permenant hair care studio...
Chacara review for Torlandes Hair Studio
Chacara on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:09 AM
I love Torlandes Hair Studio! My personal stylists name is Keisha, and she is awesome. Being a younger client as myself, Ms Keisha always has unique and vibrant hair ideas for me each time I visit. I plan to continue going to Torlandes on a regular so that i may continue to receive great service.
A Yahoo Local User review for Torlandes Hair Studio
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:38 AM
I had a wonderful experience @ Torlnades; my hairstylist was Yolanda. I made a major decision by cutting my hair (not having it trimmed) and she did a wonderful job. I asked her how long shes been doing hair and she said over 25 years, and she works like she has. My new place to be for my hair...
cc review for Torlandes Hair Studio
cc on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:32 AM
Valerie is great. She cut and styles my hair with precision. Great salon great staff. Will return !!!!
Calinda.Denise review for Torlandes Hair Studio
Calinda.Denise on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/15/2010, 01:28 AM
Wow ! when i tell you that Torlandes Hair Studio is the bomb diggity , i mean it ! i am a 20 year old college student who has a mother that does hair but we sort of fell out sooo I was forced to find me another hair stylist....I searched and stumbled across a hair salon {Torlandes Hair Studio] that sounded receptive via phone and their prices were reasonable considering the fact that i like colored hair. I went about 1 week after I called and allowed Mrs.Keisha to do my hair and boy was i astounded. Her convo was sooo uplifting, her smile just magical, and her hands..............ANOINTED. i have an appointment with mrs.keisha on friday to touch up the purple hair she gave me about two weeks ago.....everytime i leave her, my hair is 10x healthier and full of body......i love them !
fwalters review for Torlandes Hair Studio
fwalters on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 02:06 AM
Great Job Keisha – I would like to thank Mrs. keisha for the great job she did with styling my hair. I loved it and will go back. Keep up the great work! God has given you skills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.