Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torlandes Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Conyers, GA 30094

2890 GA-212, Ste d, Conyers, GA 30094

(678) 210-1000

http://www.torlandeshairstudio.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 03:31 AM
If youre looking for fantastic hair along with phenomenal service, look no further. Kesha is incredible when it comes to styling and maintaining healthy hair. The service is great as well! I never have to spend my entire day waiting to get my hair done. Im in and out with plenty of time to enjoy my day. I highly recommend Torlandes!
Tasha on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:52 AM
If youre looking for fantastic hair along with phenomenal service, look no further. Kesha is incredible when it comes to styling and maintaining healthy hair. The service is great as well! I never have to spend my entire day waiting to get my hair done. Im in and out with plenty of time to enjoy my day. I highly recommend Torlandes!
Ebony on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:23 AM
Keisha once again you made me look Famous! My family and friends love the color, cut and makeup....Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mrs.Gray on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 01:17 AM
I visited Torlandes about 2 weeks ago.I was extremely satisfied with my hair .Mrs.Yolanda did a wonderful job...The establishment is very calming and all of the stylist are professional.I will be making this my permenant hair care studio...
Chacara on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:09 AM
I love Torlandes Hair Studio! My personal stylists name is Keisha, and she is awesome. Being a younger client as myself, Ms Keisha always has unique and vibrant hair ideas for me each time I visit. I plan to continue going to Torlandes on a regular so that i may continue to receive great service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:38 AM
I had a wonderful experience @ Torlnades; my hairstylist was Yolanda. I made a major decision by cutting my hair (not having it trimmed) and she did a wonderful job. I asked her how long shes been doing hair and she said over 25 years, and she works like she has. My new place to be for my hair...
cc on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:32 AM
Valerie is great. She cut and styles my hair with precision. Great salon great staff. Will return !!!!
Calinda.Denise on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/15/2010, 01:28 AM
Wow ! when i tell you that Torlandes Hair Studio is the bomb diggity , i mean it ! i am a 20 year old college student who has a mother that does hair but we sort of fell out sooo I was forced to find me another hair stylist....I searched and stumbled across a hair salon {Torlandes Hair Studio] that sounded receptive via phone and their prices were reasonable considering the fact that i like colored hair. I went about 1 week after I called and allowed Mrs.Keisha to do my hair and boy was i astounded. Her convo was sooo uplifting, her smile just magical, and her hands..............ANOINTED. i have an appointment with mrs.keisha on friday to touch up the purple hair she gave me about two weeks ago.....everytime i leave her, my hair is 10x healthier and full of body......i love them !
fwalters on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2010, 02:06 AM
Great Job Keisha – I would like to thank Mrs. keisha for the great job she did with styling my hair. I loved it and will go back. Keep up the great work! God has given you skills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.