Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

1515 Chapel Hill Rd Suite C10, Inc., 1515 Chapel Hill Road, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 397-2023

http://tori.houseofbrokers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
About

My Life Experiences Include more than 30 years of Real Estate Sales and Mortgage Lending Management Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Weable review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Cindy Weable on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:04 AM
If you are looking for help with one of the biggest decisions of your life. Tori is the one you should call. She is so concerned with doing what is best for her clients. I have sent 2 different families to het and she went above and beyond for both of them. They both loved her. Thanks for taking care of my friends Tori. Your the best!
Sarah Rhoads review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Sarah Rhoads on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:05 AM
“ Tori has been such a blessing to us in our homebuying process. Our journey had many strange twists and turns, but Tori always knew how to handle any hiccup with experienced instinct and wisdom. She helped us negotiate a great purchase deal, and found us a great lender, who saved us several thousand $$ on closing costs! She handled all the repair negotiations and even stepped in right before closing to handle last minute repair problems. Very low pressure experience, and she communicated with us every step of the way. We rested easy knowing Tori was on our side and I know you will too!”
Dennis Hartley review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Dennis Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:12 AM
Tori is a smart lady with banking back ground and a lot of knowledge ! You can’t go wrong with Tori Messenger! I’ve known her for 43 years.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
johnbrennan33 review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
johnbrennan33 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:03 AM
Tori was great to work with. We sold a property that we were using for rental after the children graduated. She helped us on every aspect. She new the market, she new what we needed to do on negotiating and repairs. She was always very respectful of our concerns through the whole process .She was always available when we needed help on anything. She was good to work with and also fun! I would definitely recommend Tori for your agent. I will use her again. 5 star!!
Shane Messenger review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Shane Messenger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:43 AM
atr42728 review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
atr42728 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:33 AM
We've known Tori for many years and knew she would do a great job selling our property. Tori took over and made the process of listing our property super easy. Once listed Tori kept us informed of what was happening as prospective buyers began to show interest. Within two weeks we had several offers for our property. Tori's negotiating skills are second to none. The rest of the process was super easy and we couldn't be happier with Tori's performance. Thanks Tori! Alan and Karin
rjp123 review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
rjp123 on Zillow

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:56 AM
Tori was great to work with and she stayed on top of everything. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. Her knowledge of the mortgage and loan process was invaluable. She assisted me in getting repairs done in time for closing.
Sonia Potts review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Sonia Potts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:09 AM
I highly recommend Tori! She helped me with the sale of my house and the purchase of my new home as I downsized. She stayed on top of everything all along the way. Tori can be counted on to provide you with excellent customer service!
Julie Griffin Wesley review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Julie Griffin Wesley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:18 AM
Tori has an excellent background in lending that will help you navigate the ins and outs of the loan approval process! #firsttimehomebuyers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.