Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

1515 Chapel Hill Rd Suite C10, Inc., 1515 Chapel Hill Road, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 397-2023

http://tori.houseofbrokers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
About

My Life Experiences Include more than 30 years of Real Estate Sales and Mortgage Lending Management Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacki Sadler review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Jacki Sadler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:40 AM
My husband and I chose Tori Messenger to be our real estate agent to sell our home. She gave us excellent advice that enabled us to sell our house quickly and at a very good price. Her experience and professionalism are beyond compare. She was such a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to be your real estate agent.
Stephen Hudson review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Stephen Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 14:58 PM
I have zero reservations recommending Tori and her team for your reality needs. My family has twice used Tori. Each time was flawlessly executed and favorably for all parties involved. Trust her, she knows the central Missouri market better than most of her peers, and won't lead you astray.
Tiffany Alexander review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Tiffany Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 13:46 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Samantha Gage Bryan review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Samantha Gage Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Tori will go above and beyond to provide the best service for her clients. As a fellow realtor, I love every opportunity I have to work with her. You will be more than pleased when choosing Tori as your agent!
Ronald Anstine review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Ronald Anstine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Tori is one of the nicest, most helpful people we have ever dealt with. Her knowledge of the entire real estate field helped us tremendously in not only finding a home, but knowing what to do after finding the one we wanted. I would certainly recommend her to anyone searching for a home.
Alissa Welschmeyer review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Alissa Welschmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Tori was the type of realtor you'd expect to make your home buying and/or selling an enjoyable experience. She was prompt, responsive, and flexible through the sale of our previous home AND purchase of our new home. Her approachable personality combined with vast knowledge of the Mid Missouri housing market are unrivaled and make her an incredible agent you'd be glad to use. We can't recommend her highly enough.
Kristen Bringer review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Kristen Bringer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 07:02 AM
Tori is nothing short of amazing. She helped my fiancé and I find the perfect house to rent and in such a short time. She works with your schedule, takes care of business, and very personable. Tori goes above and beyond. When we get ready to buy a house I know exactly who I am going to!
Kim Hobson review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Kim Hobson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:15 AM
We absolutely love Tori! She helped us buy a home as well as sell our home with ease. She cares about her clients and goes above and beyond. She is extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a realtor that will find your future home fast, call Tori, you will not regret it!
Kent Bower review for Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty
Kent Bower on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:12 AM
Tori helped guide us in the buying /selling process. She gave us a lot of good advice even if it wasn't exactly what we wanted to hear at the time. Tori put a lot of time and effort into getting our house listed at the right time and in the right way. 21 days after listing it we had a contract. Would definitely recommend her for your next home sale or purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.