Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty

5.0
Get directions

About this business

My Life Experiences Include more than 30 years of Real Estate Sales and Mortgage Lending Management Experience 

Location details

1515 Chapel Hill Rd Suite C10, Inc., 1515 Chapel Hill Road, Columbia, MO, 65203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.044 reviews
5
33
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jacki Sadler's profile image
Jacki Sadler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I chose Tori Messenger to be our real estate agent to sell our home. She gave us excellent advice that enabled us to sell our house quickly and at a very good price. Her experience and professionalism are beyond compare. She was such a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to be your real estate agent. 

Stephen Hudson's profile image
Stephen Hudson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have zero reservations recommending Tori and her team for your reality needs. My family has twice used Tori. Each time was flawlessly executed and favorably for all parties involved. Trust her, she knows the central Missouri market better than most of her peers, and won't lead you astray. 

Tiffany Alexander's profile image
Tiffany Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago
Samantha Gage Bryan's profile image
Samantha Gage Bryan 
3 years ago

Tori will go above and beyond to provide the best service for her clients. As a fellow realtor, I love every opportunity I have to work with her. You will be more than pleased when choosing Tori as your agent! 

Ronald Anstine's profile image
Ronald Anstine 
3 years ago

Tori is one of the nicest, most helpful people we have ever dealt with. Her knowledge of the entire real estate field helped us tremendously in not only finding a home, but knowing what to do after finding the one we wanted. I would certainly recommend her to anyone searching for a home. 

Alissa Welschmeyer's profile image
Alissa Welschmeyer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tori was the type of realtor you'd expect to make your home buying and/or selling an enjoyable experience. She was prompt, responsive, and flexible through the sale of our previous home AND purchase of our new home. Her approachable personality combined with vast knowledge of the Mid Missouri housing market are unrivaled and make her an incredible agent you'd be glad to use. We can't recommend her highly enough. 

Kristen Bringer's profile image
Kristen Bringer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tori is nothing short of amazing. She helped my fiancé and I find the perfect house to rent and in such a short time. She works with your schedule, takes care of business, and very personable. Tori goes above and beyond. When we get ready to buy a house I know exactly who I am going to! 

Kim Hobson's profile image
Kim Hobson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We absolutely love Tori! She helped us buy a home as well as sell our home with ease. She cares about her clients and goes above and beyond. She is extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a realtor that will find your future home fast, call Tori, you will not regret it! 

Kent Bower's profile image
Kent Bower 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tori helped guide us in the buying /selling process. She gave us a lot of good advice even if it wasn't exactly what we wanted to hear at the time. Tori put a lot of time and effort into getting our house listed at the right time and in the right way. 21 days after listing it we had a contract. Would definitely recommend her for your next home sale or purchase. 

Frequently asked questions about Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty

How is Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty rated?

Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty has a 5 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty open?

Tori Messenger & Associates, House of Brokers Realty is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.