Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

12375 W Chinden Blvd # C, Ste C, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 327-8889

https://m.facebook.com/topwokchineserestaurant/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(223) · Chinese

136 S Main St

(208) 642-3567
4.4
(231) · Restaurants

4912 Emerald St

(208) 343-7262
4.2
(530) · Restaurants

305 N 9th St

(208) 384-0384
4.2
(200) · Restaurants

625 E State St

(208) 939-8938
4.1
(423) · Chinese

3107 Garrity Blvd

(208) 463-9001
4.1
(389) · Chinese

7609 W Overland Rd

(208) 378-5888

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
139 reviews
572
  
425
  
317
  
24
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.1Google
  • 29 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenor Krahn on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 02:55 AM
We love Top Wok. We are at the point where they know it is us by our take-out order.
Rebecca Pool Valentine on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 12:35 PM
We eat here regularly. Great food and service.
Laurel Youngberg on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 08:29 AM
Amazing food, fast service, friendly employees! Best Chinese food we've found in Boise.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Isabella Hale on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 03:34 AM
went in today at 8:03 with my family, and was rudely told they close at 8:30 and we can't dine in. we where not offered a take out menu or anything. the server even made a super snarky comment of "unless you can eat in less then 30 minute" was really looking forward the food. :( please consider closing at 8pm instead of 830pm since you stop making food and serving at 8.
Rachel Finn on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:14 AM
Fast service; highly recommend the Hot & Sour soup. Been a regular here for years!
Sky L Tarrant on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 00:05 AM
Hot, fresh food. Took the boyfriend there and we have the No.1 dinner Egg rolls, crab ragoons, chicken corn soup, cow mein, fried rice and sweet and sour pork. They made our food without onion due to my allergy and it was made fresh. The hot tea I lovely and a great cap to the meal. Not the best fortune cookies but I'm okay with that.
Ken Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 01:41 AM
Great food! Close to home as well.
Cara Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 12:11 PM
Yummy food and wonderful customer service. The only Chinese place my husband and I go to!
James Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:03 AM
Dine or take out works well for us. Great food! No MSG. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.