Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Notch Auto Locators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
249 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92590

28046 Del Rio Rd A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 694-4411

https://www.topnotch-auto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

68750 Ramon Rd

(760) 321-2277
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1136 Broadway #103

(619) 303-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(619) 272-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

9207 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 449-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

668 N Coast Hwy

(949) 243-5828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

525 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 531-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

All our vehicles are hand selected by Graham, Josh and Mike. We offer quality vehicles at the best prices. We have an excellent reputation. Graham, Josh and Mike have been in the automobile sale & service industry for over 35 years.so we know our vehicles!! We buy only the best vehicles available. We pride ourselves in our strong customer service. If we don't have your vehicle in stock we will be happy to search for just what you want. Come by & see us today & have the best car buying experience ever!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
249 reviews
5199
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
126
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Kudsi on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Great car dealership. Beautiful showroom, great selection of cars and motorcycles. Friendly staff.
Joe Koja on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:15 AM
Anyone looking for a decent vehicle at really fair prices needs to go see Top Notch Auto in Temecula.....they are 100% awesome and they will help you find exactly the vehicle you want. Check them out.....highly recommended!!
LaVae Mastrangelo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:44 AM
This was by far the best place to buy a used car!!! They treated me like they truly cared!! Hunter you’re awesome!!! I would recommend anyone to look here first when buying a used car!! I will be a repeat customer!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Keith Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:03 AM
Best dealer in town. Go see Hunter he can hook you up!
Helen Kretis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:36 AM
Bob Fininis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 07:15 AM
My family and I have bought several cars from top Notch auto and always a killer experience highly recommend to everyone
Rachel Moore- Buskey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:47 AM
Bought a car from them and so far the cars been great. Guys are easy to talk with and reasonable. Definitely recommend!
Charles Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:33 AM
They will do you right. Nice service and took good care of me.
Angela Gatling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 05:58 AM
If your looking for a no hassle place to go besides the local dealerships to buy a vehicle this is the place to go.Great Team!Amazing service! They truly go above &beyond to take care of their customers. The entire experience was truthfully quick,painless personal and extreamly professional. We are in the process of fixing our credit and didn't think we would even qualify. Boy was I wrong!Our go to guy is Josh.He worked with us diligently to find what we were looking for.We walked in not knowing what to expect then drove away with a new car .What I thought would be an impossible task turned into a breeze. We are now on our second purchase and couldn't be more happier! Thanks Top Notch Auto 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.