Logo White
Watch Demo

Toodik Family Campground Cabin & Canoeing

Own this business?
4.3
201 reviews
|Recreation|Loudonville, OH 44842

7700 Township Road 462, Loudonville, OH 44842

(419) 994-3835

http://www.camptoodik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation
5.0
(2) · Recreation

117 E Strawberry Dr

(415) 388-4386

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

16251 Dark Horse Trail

(540) 547-4677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(261) · Rafting/Kayaking

3088 Ranch Rd 1120

(830) 232-4781
5.0
(12) · Recreation

1110 Camino Del Mar suite e-1

(858) 509-8926
5.0
(2) · Recreation

4749 Northwest Pkwy

(614) 876-5174
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
201 reviews
5118
  
439
  
35
  
210
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.3Google
  • 85 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Mitchell on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Janice Rose Schetter on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Nice camp ground, had fun tie dying shirts with my kids and boyfriend.
Michelle Hitchcock-Yoder on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2019, 14:42 PM
Love this campground!!! Always a fun time!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Diane Hammond on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 18:28 PM
Vintage campers are great
Brenda Lough on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 10:43 AM
Wonderful campground, beautiful grounds and scenery. Owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. We rented a cabin and it was just what we wanted. We will be back again!
Penny Hitchcock on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:46 AM
Came here last 3 yrs, nice inviroment , nice trailers to stay in, an peaceful, relaxing, nice Pool an game room for kids!
Shannon Hypes on Facebook

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 10:02 AM
My family and I just came here for the first time this weekend, not only did we have the best time ever, the small cabin we rented was very tidy and clean, we couldn’t enjoy the canoeing due to all the rain...but we had a great time and we enjoyed ourselves! I will make sure we come back every year from now on!!! The owner is super sweet and we enjoyed a little craft time with the kids. I will make sure I let all my friends and family know this is the best camping spot in Loudonville! Thank you for the great hospitality and fun times ! We made some of our best memories here!
Melissa Dunlap Mizner on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 15:16 PM
Love this place! We go a few times a year. The family who own it are wonderful people. We always make new friends while there. It is super clean, and just a great place to be! Can’t wait until next year to camp and kayak more!!
Amanda Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 07:43 AM
Just had our first trip to Camp Toodik and we will definitely be returning
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.