Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Thomas review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ben Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 09:18 AM
I have been very please with the timely customer service at TKH&A!!! Trey Hall was very knowledgeable and friendly. The last thing you want in the summer is to not have your A/C working, but I can always count on Chris and Trey to take care of us!
Business Response:

Thanks Ben, we appreciate you

Brian Snow review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Brian Snow on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 09:16 AM
Their response is always timely and they get the job done. Call them anytime you need a/c work.
Business Response:

Thanks Brian, we appreciate you guys.

Lyla Whitaker Widick review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Lyla Whitaker Widick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 09:17 AM
Fast, efficient and friendly is what we experienced yesterday! Our technician, Trey was so knowledgeable and got us back up and running with cold air in no time! Which is exactly what we needed with me being on maternity leave with a newborn! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Thanks Lyla! Gotta do whatever it takes to keep little ones and new moms cool. We appreciate you and Travis

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Austin Myers review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Austin Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 05:50 AM
Heat is the invisible, ghostly, monster that will haunt your house if you don't have the right team on your side to come take it out! So who you gonna call?! The heat busters? No. You call TKH&A!
Shawn Revell review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Shawn Revell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 05:32 AM
If you want fast, honest, fantastic service Chris Windham and his crew at Tony Kelly heating and air will go above and beyond. Will never use anyone else. 5 stars from me all day long.
Business Response:

Thanks Shawn! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Todd White review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Todd White on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 04:45 AM
I have needed on a couple of occasions, work done on our small Mitsubishi unit, that heats and cools an addition to our house. Each time, the staff and technicians at Tony Kelly Heating and Air, have been great to deal with. They were professional and accommodating to our schedule, and they took care of the problem each time. They were also more than fair on pricing. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Todd! Hope you have an Outstanding Summer

Robyn Burt Barineau review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Robyn Burt Barineau on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:15 AM
Chris, Trey and the entire staff of TKH&A are outstanding! We recently installed a new unit and are very pleased with the workmanship of the staff. They were top-notch. The unit is efficient, very quiet, and keeps our home so comfortable. They serviced our old unit and were always candid and honest with the repairs, as well as quick to get a technician out to diagnose the problem. Thank you, TKH&A - we appreciate you. Ken and Robyn Barineau
Business Response:

Ken and Robyn, we are so grateful for customers like you. We know you had a choice and you chose us, we do not take that for granted. Thanks for the review and for being such a great customer.

Billy Willis review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Billy Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:04 AM
I've been using Tony Kelly Heating and Air for years. Their service technicians are always very polite and courteous. They not only fix our issue but tell me what is going on in a terminology that we understand. They are very professional also. Never pushy for selling you something that you don't need. Only A/C company I'll call. They get the job done right and quick the first time.
Business Response:

Thanks Billy! Glad We get to work with you and we appreciate your business. Are you ready for that new unit? Lol, jk... Thanks again, You Rock!

Lesya Wilbur review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Lesya Wilbur on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:42 AM
Fast, reliable service from people you can trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.