Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peggie Metallo review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Peggie Metallo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Peggie!

Nathan Marks review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Nathan Marks on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:38 AM
These guys are top-notch. If you want great customer service from an honest and caring local business, give them a call!
Business Response:

Thanks Nathan, I appreciate the review! I hear that you have an Outstanding Insurance Agency

Jared Parramore review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jared Parramore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:14 AM
Very happy with work done!! Sent a guy after hours, arrived quickly, very professional, and had me fixed up within an hour. Have used other times in past and had awesome experience every time!!! Would recommend this company to anyone!!! Thanks again guys!!
Business Response:

Thanks Jared, we appreciate you and your business.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Justin Maust review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Justin Maust on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 09:13 AM
Chad Wilbur review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Chad Wilbur on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:13 AM
Very professional company and gets the job done correctly and on time. Great staff and very friendly. Tony Kelly heating and air is the only company I will use if I have a problem because I know the job will get done and I will be satisfied at the end. I recommend this company to everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Chad, I really appreciate you!

Ryan Tyson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ryan Tyson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:34 AM
The guys at TK heating & ac recently took great care of my family when our unit kept freezing up. No hassles or bull. Just straight up good customer service on a weekend at that. Thanks!!
Tori Walker Boyett review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Tori Walker Boyett on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:22 AM
After our AC going out on a Friday night in July we made a call to Tony Kelly heating and air and we were cooling down within a few hours! Speedy and friendly service! Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity Tori. We appreciate you!

Monte Bond review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Monte Bond on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 10:06 AM
Best service in town..very dependable...best prices on anything from service to full installation...been using them for years. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Keep up the good work!!
Business Response:

Thanks Monte! I have enjoyed working with you and I appreciate you and your business.

Doug Fulkerson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Doug Fulkerson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:29 AM
These guys do great work! Honest, reliable and professional service is what we all want in a company and Tony Kelly Heating and Air always delivers on them all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.