Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill Harvey review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jill Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 06:19 AM
Justin at Tony Kelly Heat and Air is the BOMB!!! The air in my apartment stopped working last night. Thanks to Justin, I now have goosebumps. � And unlike the last guy, Justin actually fixed the problem rather than just jury-rigging a fix. I just might have to start a Justin fan club!
Business Response:

Thanks Jill!

Constance Hosey review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Constance Hosey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:38 AM
We came home from Memorial Day weekend to find that our air conditioner unit was not working and it was over 90 degrees that day. It was a holiday...surely we were gonna be without air for the night but nope, these guys were just a phone call away. They came over within an hour of calling and had us up and running again less than 30 minutes later. I can't express how thankful I am to have these guys to call no matter what. Thank you for everything you did and for getting to us so quick and for the amazing service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the call and for the Outstanding Review! We really appreciate you guys. Sunny Days, Rainy Days, Regular Days and Holidays! If it's not cooling, we're coming 😁. Thanks Again

Luke Moyer review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Luke Moyer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Luke!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John Stehmeyer review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
John Stehmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:36 AM
Fantastic every time. Tony always helps with our Hvac at the office and my real estate clients.
BillyandAngel Carter review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
BillyandAngel Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:44 AM
Very professional and efficient techs. They replaced our old unit and cleaned up the mess and left us feeling nice and cool.
Business Response:

Thank You! We really appreciate you.

Brandon Wise review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Brandon Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:18 AM
My starting capacitor went out last night and I called Tony Kelly when I woke up. Scott was out and fixing the problem 30 minutes after hanging up the phone. Just wanted to make it known the great job he did.
Business Response:

Thanks Brandon!

Patty Sponholtz review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Patty Sponholtz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:38 AM
Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been our heating and air company for years. We needed something checked this morning and they were at our house immediately and took great care of us- as always! They are simply amazing!
Business Response:

Thanks Patty! We really appreciate you.

Mary Beth Tyson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Mary Beth Tyson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:29 AM
The best! A technician came to our house and was not only professional and polite he also spent time showing my curious little sons all of the work he was doing. Best company in town!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Beth! I should introduce you to my wife... I think you guys would love doing some type of sport together.

Marshall Woodall review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Marshall Woodall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:39 AM
The fixed our A/C and we love it the home is so cool now and the guys were great and did a great job. Thanks so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.