Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryane Egler review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ryane Egler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 05:47 AM
The staff at Tony Kelly went above and beyond to help us with our AC. After connecting through a Facebook post, Tonya and Chris both reached out to me after hours to get everything they needed to get me into the schedule first thing in the morning (they do offer after hours, we just knew we'd be okay overnight with extra fans). They kept in touch with me through the day checking on us and following up to make sure it all went smoothly. The technician who they sent out was also very thorough and talked with us about tips to help it run more efficiently, especially with this summer heat. They were very considerate of our family needs (we just brought home a new baby) and I cannot say enough great things about our experience and how well taken care of we felt.
Business Response:

Thank You for the Great Review and the opportunity to serve You.

Kathy Armstrong Carlson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Kathy Armstrong Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:29 AM
We've been a customer for years and Tony Kelly's employees have always exceeded our expectations.
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy! We never plan to stop. You Rock!

Susan Spozy Sapoznikoff review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Susan Spozy Sapoznikoff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:15 AM
Every aspect of Tony Kelly heating and air conditioning was outstanding. All of the service technicians and all the staff were extremely polite and friendly. I had to replace my unit and was provided with many affordable options. Installation was accomplished quickly and extremely professionally. They really make you feel like a valued customer and that your business is appreciated. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing sales or service of air conditioning or heating units.
Business Response:

Susan, thank you so much for the great review and for the trust you put in us.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charl DeMarco review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Charl DeMarco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:15 AM
Reliable,knowlegeable and kind technicians and phone call always returned. Maintenance two times a year well worth it to make sure unit is working well.
Ryan Pierce review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ryan Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:17 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Ryan!

Chrissy Amrhein review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Chrissy Amrhein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:59 AM
Trey Hall has been fantastic, every time he's come out to our house he's been able to fix the problem quickly, for a fair price, and with smile & courteous attitude. Highly recommend!
Allison Pursley Carter review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Allison Pursley Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:04 AM
I cannot thank Chris And his team enough for their recent help with my home! We were selling and the inspection asked for some adjustments. Chris and the crew helped me by explaining what was requested, what was required and how the two differed. They worked above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect! Their professionalism and genuine kindness is what makes them stand out even more than their exceptional work! I know that the future home buyers will benefit from their work, knowledge and detail.
Business Response:

Thanks Again

Leigh Ann Linning Laverty review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Leigh Ann Linning Laverty on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:20 AM
You guys are the best Would like to give a Big Thank You to Wes came out to my parents house and put their AC in
Business Response:

Thanks Leigh Ann Linning Laverty! We certainly appreciate the opportunity and we will always be here if they need us. Thank You for the Great Review.

Misty Clark review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Misty Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Misty!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.