Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Bailey Burgin review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jim Bailey Burgin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Fast, dependable, clean.
Bridget Frazier review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Bridget Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Absolutely. I spoke with “Cheryl” about my current air conditioning issues and she was so kind and helpful. Really checked into the answers that would be most helpful regarding my needs. I appreciate that kind of personal response which allowed me to make the best decision. Yes I would recommend Tony Kelly Heating &Air Conditioning 💯 percent ❗️
Satomi Lee Brownfield review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Satomi Lee Brownfield on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:52 AM
After being told we needed to replace our system by another company, we looked to Tony Kelly for a second opinion. Robert was super helpful explaining everything to me and turns out, my thermostat needs replacing. Thank you Robert for being super helpful and taking the time! I’m looking forward to using y’all from now on. I’ve found my guys!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Leslie Wolf review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Leslie Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:25 AM
Our property management company is overwhelmingly pleased to use Tony Kelly’s for all of our units. Every diagnosis and repair has been done right the first time; we have never had to call them back. This is a huge deal for us and our tenants. Thanks to a great team and their outstanding work at Tony Kelly!
Sharon Linton review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Sharon Linton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 16:52 PM
Honest, hardworking, trustworthy, and do great work!
Christina Poulos review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Christina Poulos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:04 AM
The absolute best AC company and group of people to work with. After over 2 months without heat or air from Thanksgiving thru Christmas I finally got fed up with my home warranty company and called Tony Kelly. Trey came out the next day, evaluated the problem and got us scheduled for a new hvac system installation in less than a week. AND he had a tech come by that very afternoon to install a blower to get our old system working so we didn't have to suffer thru the New Year weekend until the new system was installed. Their pricing is reasonable, their service excellent and their people of the highest caliber. You won't find a better company or team to service your heating & air conditioning needs. Thanks, Tony and staff...you have been life savers and we look forward to many years of service from you.
Gary Stout review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Gary Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Tony Kelly HVAC has maintained the heating and cooling systems for the last 7+ years at Killearn United Methodist Church. They have always made adjustments to their schedules to accommodate our needs. Things never break until you need them and the church usually has needs that are not during normal work hours. Tony Kelly has found a way to keep our systems running.
Robin Shook White review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Robin Shook White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:09 AM
HIGHLY recommend Tony Kelly Heating and Air! Scott and Chris go above and beyond... they are honest, knowledgeable, provide fast service. They offer fair prices and GREAT maintenance plans too. Couldn’t have asked for any better experience in the replacement of our HVAC unit. You guys get a 5 star (⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️) in EVERY aspect, from us!! THANK YOU!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Robin… You guys rock!😁

Robin Shook W. review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Robin Shook W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 18:27 PM
Thank you Scott and Chris for all your assistance! You guys are the BEST! We truly appreciate your knowledge, fast service, friendly attitudes, the attention to detail, fair pricing, and EXCELLENT service! We look forward to using Tony Kelly Heating and Air for many years to come! We very proudly give you 5 stars!! Arthur and Robin White
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.