Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kayla Carranza-Jimenez review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Kayla Carranza-Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:43 AM
Great people & great customer service. Jose Calderon came out to my house to complete a maintenance check. Mr. Calderon explained everything that was going to be done, also he was very professional. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends. Thanks for a great job & service!
Nancy McQuaig Thomas review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Nancy McQuaig Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:27 AM
Trey C is the BEST! Always very thorough an precise
Deedee Griner review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Deedee Griner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:15 AM
Awesome service department
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Victoria Harrison review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Victoria Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:11 AM
Dependable, reliable and informative wirh competitive prices.
Stephanie Stover Wehrly review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Stephanie Stover Wehrly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:08 AM
Great service from Jose today! Thank you!
BrandonLoree Patzig review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
BrandonLoree Patzig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:12 AM
Great service!! Great people!! Definitely recommend!!
Melanie Yale review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Melanie Yale on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:10 AM
Scott came out today and did the semi annual maintenance on my units. He was prompt and professional. Since started using Tony Kelly I have been very satisfied.
Andrew Gillie review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Andrew Gillie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Had Tony Kelly install new A/C after getting 5 other bids. It was the discussion on my existing duck work that won me over, along with the great price. Felt sorry for the guys that installed the new duck work, attic was exstremly hot. Had a few glitches, but they wrre out fast and fixed the problem. System runs great, keep it at 77 and house fells cooler than the old system running at 74 degrees. Great bunch of dedicated guys.
Jay Schuck review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jay Schuck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Their work they do is over and above What I have come to expect. As an example Usually when the air handler is replaced they just tie back into existing duck work. What Tony Kelly’s crew did was install a whole new main duct and new lines where needed.. For that reason and many others I highly recommend Tony Kelly heating and air!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.