Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Brewer Young review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Karen Brewer Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:36 PM
I was more than impressed with Trey-What a great representative of Tony Kelly Heating and Air! He was very professional, but personable. He explained everything that he had to do in simple terms and answered all of my questions and I felt strongly he was not going to do anything that did not need to be done and he did not push more than what I needed. I knew I could trust his word. Thank you, Trey! I am thankful that someone else took the time to recommend Tony Kelly and will absolutely share with others!
Ellie Weigand Fiore review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ellie Weigand Fiore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Ellie

Laura Jensen review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Laura Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the update Laura! It was great talking to you today and I'm happy we were able to get this resolved for you. I hope you have a great weekend and a nice cool summer. Happy Mother's Day!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jack Mahoghof review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jack Mahoghof on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Rudy is the best. He gets stuff done.
Silas Westbrooks review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Silas Westbrooks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Highly recommend Tony Kelly for any needed heating and air conditioning services. It's difficult to find honest companies in Tallahassee. Several companies tried to sell us a completely new system costing thousands. Tony Kelly came by and replaced a fuse on the unit and it's been working for over 2 years now :)
Pam Wheeler review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Pam Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 17:31 PM
Been doing business with Tony Kelly for years! Great group of professionals! Highly recommend
Nisha Rhodes review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Nisha Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:32 AM
Tony Kelly has a great staff and the workers do a wonderful job and know there stuff, I recommend them to all my friends. Very honest and love my ac unit thank's to them!
Ron Walsh review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Ron Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 08:24 AM
Trey Hall, Service tech, was honest knowledgeable and thorough in his assessment of my ac problem. His respect for my concerns transferred quickly to trust in his products and services.
Georgena McCartney Vaughn review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Georgena McCartney Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:15 AM
Trey was courteous and efficient during this visit. I had a few questions and they were answered in a professional way. Did a great job. Thank you! Georgena Vaughn
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.