Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1730 W Tharpe St

(850) 273-2419
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5215 W Tharpe St

(866) 464-7132
5.0
(31) · Contractors

1725 Sunset Ln

(850) 831-4482
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3696 Lake Charles Dr

(850) 321-8096
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1908 S Barn Way

(850) 320-3227
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark-Kristy Toler review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Mark-Kristy Toler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:49 AM
First let me say I have never had such a fast response from any air-conditioning place. Scot called within 10 minutes of putting a request in on the Internet, he showed up early the next morning and fixed the issue very quickly. Not to mention his customer service was incredible. We look forward to heart service as we joined their one year maintenance 🤷🏼‍♀️I mean why not ‼️Thank you for finding the filter we had not found in four years LOL😂😂😂
Dietrich George review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Dietrich George on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 08:54 AM
Scott man i appreciate you! Honest guy and very knowledgeable about AC. definitely will be going with them from here on out.
Joyce Ansell Brienen review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Joyce Ansell Brienen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:30 AM
Very professional and great at communication! Even willing to come out late at night. Found and fixed the problem quickly! Jonathan knows what he’s doing! Highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Holly Thompson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Holly Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 09:02 AM
Fast response and appointment on a Sunday with Jonathan. Straightforward about pricing. Mask and booties. : ) Super professional and respectful. Found the problem right away and explained things really clearly. And knocked out a couple extras for me on the spot. Seriously great customer service. I’m not quick to rave, but visit was rave worthy. Will keep them in my ‘Rolodex’ for sure. Cheers!
Donald Jackson review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Donald Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:01 AM
We lost our AC this evening, Jonathan came right out, diagnosed the problem. Very professional, highly recommended!
Erika Starke-Carde review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Erika Starke-Carde on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 16:52 PM
Great customer service and very professional. They have made me feel safe during these uncertain times making sure their techs wear mask and respect social distances and contactless service calls. I highly recommend them!!
Jessica Madonia review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jessica Madonia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 13:41 PM
AMAZING, hands down the best guys around. From jonathan to both Treys, all great guys. Thank you all so much
Jill H. review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jill H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 13:06 PM
Trey Causseaux and Trey Hall represent all that is GREAT about this family owned business. Punctual, professional, fair. Consistently the best air conditioning company in Tallahassee and the surrounding area. I'm also grateful to have been referred to Tony Kelly years ago.
Mitzi Toney Woods review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Mitzi Toney Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent service!!!! Our tech arrived on time, extremely friendly and patient!! Highly Recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.