Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32304

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9, Ste A, Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 385-3774

https://tonykellyinc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
5.0
(56) · Contractors

10037 Journeys End

(850) 668-6161
5.0
(11) · Contractors

8862 Winged Foot Dr

(850) 459-5797
4.9
(41) · Contractors

10644 Woodville Hwy

(850) 307-5356
4.9
(7) · Contractors

1105 S Washington St

(229) 263-8207
About

Since 2000, Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning has been servicing heaters, air conditioners, furnaces, air ducts, heat pumps and other HVAC systems for residents in the Sunshine State.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
549 reviews
5500
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim W. review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Jim W. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/13/2021, 09:32 AM
Today I had one of the best service calls I have ever experienced. I am a 75 year old senior citizen so I have had many service techs in my time. Trey, and his helper Shiver, were outstanding . I have two units in my home. One was not cooling. Trey diagnosed the problem quickly, told me what was needed to repair it and provided pictures to validate his findings. He had all necessary replacement parts with him and quickly installed them. He and his helper serviced both units quickly and efficiently with a courteous and professional demeanor. Customer focus and technical expertise was superior. I cannot express enough appreciation for their efforts! A rare experience in this day and time!
Rick S. review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Rick S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/16/2021, 13:51 PM
Jonathan, Roberto, JT and Clayton just replaced my old system with a 4 ton YZT condenser and 5 ton air handler, no easy task because they had to manually lift the roughly 400 pound condenser over another condenser to get it into position. That's a hundred pounds each without a swear word at any time of the day. Here's my review: Take every one of the hundreds of online positive reviews that honor this amazing team and combine them, and you have my review. If it's not mentioned before, just add the word "exemplary" and you will have it. It's not easy to work with a homeowner watching all of the time (I watch because I like to learn from the experts and, well, you know...), but there was not a hint of discomfort on the team's part. Additionally, they worked as a true team...quietly, steadily, focused, profoundly polite to me and to each other, and technically very competent in assembling a very complex system. If you are trying to figure out whom to call, get to know these people, and start with Trey Hall, whose patience and guidance toward the best fit was remarkable...and hugely appreciated. This was a refreshing experience.
Sandy Randall Condo review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Sandy Randall Condo on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:54 AM
Great service!!! Efficient, on time and knowledgeable. Thank you Jose!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Sandy!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Wynette Williams review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Wynette Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:47 AM
Prompt, friendly service. Kyle was great!
Leah Lamoree review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Leah Lamoree on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 02:50 AM
Very professional, got the job done and very well please with services. Thank you for for cleaning up after your selfs And leaving my home just the way you entered in. Highly recommend this company!!
Nnaemeka Amanze review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Nnaemeka Amanze on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 05:36 AM
Prompt service with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Liz Oberman review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Liz Oberman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 11:07 AM
Excellent and friendly service. I’m confident they are taking great care of my equipment.
Business Response:

Thanks Liz!

Rebecca O'Hara review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Rebecca O'Hara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:22 AM
Quick service and quality work, friendly technicians
Business Response:

Thank You Rebecca! We Appreciate You

Cheryl Young review for Tony Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning
Cheryl Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 06:37 AM
I highly recommend this company. The work is top quality and communication is excellent, from the office team to the man on the ground by my ac units and ducts. Trey helped me with three rental houses today, after servicing our family homes previously. As a lifelong Tallahassee resident that has had a lot of exposure to different ac companies, the service was unmatched. Trey was a man of high character, very cool (haha), kind, pleasant and knows his trade very well. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.