Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonsorial Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Barbers|Milwaukee, WI 53227

9233 W Beloit Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 546-4053

https://tonsorialparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

3459 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 483-8984

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

4579 South 13th Street

(414) 282-6460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Waxing

4322 W Forest Home Ave

(414) 545-1718

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Barbers

3150 S 46th St

(414) 541-1010
5.0
(17) · Barbers

1431 Golf Rd

(847) 263-4277

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barbershop Men, women's and children's haircuts, perms and colors.. all mens haircuts include a neck shave with straight edge razor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Bzdawka review for Tonsorial Parlor
Jackie Bzdawka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:02 AM
Katie did a fabulous job on my Pumpkin Spice Latte highlights! I love it! And the owner is just terrific!
Jackie Bzdawka review for Tonsorial Parlor
Jackie Bzdawka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:47 AM
Katie did a fabulous job on my Pumpkin Spice Latte highlights! I love it! And the owner is just terrific!
Jill Lucchesi review for Tonsorial Parlor
Jill Lucchesi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:57 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Amy Clarkson review for Tonsorial Parlor
Amy Clarkson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:07 AM
OMG! Katie just did a fabulous job on my hair and eyebrows, I look totally different & feel great. Please stop in or make an appointment there with Katie, but please be sure to tell her I sent you. ❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank u my dear u are fabulous!!!

James P. Milone review for Tonsorial Parlor
James P. Milone on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:09 AM
Dean Hoffmann review for Tonsorial Parlor
Dean Hoffmann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:57 AM
Great place to get your hair done,great decor and awesome owner
Beverly Molnar review for Tonsorial Parlor
Beverly Molnar on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:31 AM
It's awesome. Been going there over 40 years and still going. Love it.
Linda Borcherdt review for Tonsorial Parlor
Linda Borcherdt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:10 AM
i have been going to Claudio for many years now.She is the best. you feel like your family .
Annette Venturi Davis review for Tonsorial Parlor
Annette Venturi Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.