Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tommy's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
563 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

2401 N Charles G Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 494-6500

https://www.tommysmotorsportsclinton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(13) · Automotive

2885 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 995-9505
4.9
(64) · Motorcycle Dealers

714 Willow Ave

(865) 637-4172
4.8
(294) · Motorcycle Repair

105 Waldens Main St

(865) 774-3445
4.7
(477) · Motorcycle Dealers

10609 Kingston Pike

(865) 693-5808
4.6
(194) · Motorcycle Dealers

1746 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 981-3199
4.6
(684) · Motorcycle Dealers

268 N Peters Rd

(865) 560-5657
About

Tommy's Motorsports is a full service Polaris, Slingshot, Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha Waverunner, Dixie Chopper and Homesteader Trailer dealership located in Clinton TN. Our location is conveniently located just north of Knoxville TN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
563 reviews
5384
  
460
  
323
  
212
  
145
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tommie Stephens review for Tommy's Motorsports
Tommie Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:21 AM
Awesome place and awesome service!
Michael Sturgill Jr. review for Tommy's Motorsports
Michael Sturgill Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 12:35 PM
Drove 6 hours to get here and was worth every minute of it. Got a GREAT deal and the people we dealt with were very nice and good people. When we get something else we will definitely be making the drove again!
Darrell Hinkle review for Tommy's Motorsports
Darrell Hinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 01:22 AM
We went riding at royal blue and about 1.5 miles into the trails I broke a inner tie rod and it was already 3:45 pm and they close at 4. The parts guy I spoke to knew his stuff and he actually brought my parts to the exit where we was parked. Not sure who he was but he was super helpful and saved the day. Thank You for your great service
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emily Teague Taylor review for Tommy's Motorsports
Emily Teague Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 03:54 AM
We had an excellent buying experience purchasing this General from Paul Day. He was very professional & patient answering all our questions, even though he was extremely busy. It was the best experience we have ever had making a major purchase. We will never go anywhere else !!! Go see Paul for your “toy” purchase... you will not regret it!
Tony Stacy review for Tommy's Motorsports
Tony Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:23 AM
Richard Roper review for Tommy's Motorsports
Richard Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Great service !! Stephen kelly is a wonderful mechanic! He really knows his stuff! And Ricky Huggins at the service desk was very helpful and very welcoming! I recommend this place for sure!💯🤘😎
Michelle Hipshire review for Tommy's Motorsports
Michelle Hipshire on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 13:50 PM
Tommy is old-school and treats you like an ole friend! Highly recommend !
Timothy Loveday review for Tommy's Motorsports
Timothy Loveday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:31 PM
got best price and great service. Paul is a awesome guy deal with
Travis D Shelton review for Tommy's Motorsports
Travis D Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:29 AM
Been dealing with Tommy Motorsports for over 30 years , Tommy Thompson the owner is one of the best people you could ever know or deal with !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.