Logo White
Watch Demo

Tom R Covello

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Issaquah, WA 98027

1810 15th Pl NW, 1810 15th Place NW, Suite 100, Issaquah, WA 98027

(206) 972-8101

http://www.tomrcovello.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1600B SW Dash Point Rd Suite 159

(206) 429-2696
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1 N Tacoma Ave #101

(253) 752-7777
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

108th Ave SE

(206) 920-0244
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

8490 Mukilteo Speedway #214

(206) 245-5789
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8490 Mukilteo Speedway #211

(425) 209-1214
About

Specialties When you hear the name Tom R. Covello the words honest, dedicated, and driven should be the first things you think about. I have been going above and beyond for my clients since my start in real estate 30 years ago. Now, I am a top-performing agent in East Seattle, Bellevue, and the surrounding areas. I understand that buying and selling a home is a tremendous milestone. So, I will walk you through the process to make it stress-free because first-class treatment is an integral part of working with me.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    frda on Zillow

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 05:25 AM
    Tom provided a first-class service during our home buying and selling process. Tom has a solid knowledge of the local housing market. We would use Tom again anytime.
    yuwen0823 on Zillow

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 07:15 AM
    Tom is such a great realtor to work with. We worked with him twice when we first purchased our unit and then now selling our unit. He is very responsive to email and text so I never have a problem that is left unanswered. We had some complicated issues as to the signing and selling process and Tom was able to help us along the way. It is truly a blast to work with Tom, he made everything easier for you. And we will certainly return to him when we are purchasing a house in the future as well. Highly recommended Tom if you are looking for a great realtor!
    Mohebat on Zillow

    a year ago

    06/18/2019, 12:34 PM
    Tom is such a true and wonderful gentleman with such an honest and high level of integrity with an understanding approach. He sold a property and purchased three (for my brothers and I ) more properties. What was unique is the amount of kindness, honesty and integrity that he showed all of us in such a difficult time. We are so grateful and so happy for his wonderful and gentle approach in making sure everything was done at such a high standard. Tom so exceeded our expectation. We would highly recommend Tom Covello his work is excellent.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    jonelleskowalsky on Zillow

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 15:50 PM
    Tom Covello is the quintessential Realtor. He has been our families advocate for years with numerous transactions; helping all of us buy or sell. We have been supported by his professional patience, caring and incredible representation. Always a champion for our needs. We recommend Tom if you need a great Realtor.
    user1558844 on Zillow

    2 years ago

    07/15/2018, 03:21 AM
    Tom carried us through a prolonged purchase of a house in Montlake. He always communicated clearly, supported our choices, and gave excellent advice based on his intimate knowledge of the market. We were very lucky to have had Tom Covello in our corner. An excellent agent and an even better human being. Thank you, Tom! Hannah Scheuer and Jeremy Scheuer
    sveta46 on Zillow

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 01:41 AM
    Tom sold us two properties - our current home and a rental property we wanted to buy. Both times Tom just "nailed it". He listens carefully when you describe what you want, and he actually seems to know even better than you what you are looking for. And Tom doesn't play games like all the other RE agents we've dealt with - he doesn't take you on a Grand Tour showing you 20 properties just to "wow" you with the "last one". In fact, both times, Tom took us to the very property he thought we were looking for - the FIRST time. With our own home, he showed us the house, and we were smashed off of our feet. But still, we wanted to see other homes, and Tom showed us other homes - none of which came even close to what we were looking for. The second time, Tom called me and my husband and said: "This property just came up, this is rare, and this is what you are looking for. Can you meet me there in an hour?" We did, and it was what we were looking for, but wanted to see more - and none of the others were even close to that first one. If we hire Tom the third time - and eventually, we will, my husband and I just decided to not even waste any time - go with the first one Tom showed. Both of our properties doubled in value - the first one is now more than double what we paid for it 6 years ago, the rental property is more than double in less than 3 years. And btw, we got to know by a recommendation from a friend, who had exactly the same experience as ours, and I believe Tom sold him a second home, too. Everybody should have an agent like Tom when looking for their dream house :)
    sp4home on Zillow

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 12:47 PM
    We have worked with Tom Covello for years. He has helped us sell two homes and to purchase two home. We made a list of what our dream home would have and gave it to Tom to see what he could find. Within a short period of time Tom had located the perfect house for us. He helped us with every aspect of the purchase. We love our house and don't plan on ever selling it but if we did we would hire Tom Covello again. We highly recommend him.
    kirabud on Zillow

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 13:13 PM
    Last summer, we purchased our first home with the assistance of this amazing professional. Tom was always approachable and responsive even on weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions we asked, he patiently answered every question and explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Tom is very knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. We highly recommend him!
    zuser20150201074647450 on Zillow

    4 years ago

    12/13/2016, 06:12 AM
    Excellent realtor. Worked with us every step of the selling process. Very responsive. Easy to communicate with. Helped us buy the house we just sold as well. Would recommend highly. Knows the Bellevue area very well.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.