Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Headlines Salon

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, Tennessee 38134

2850 Stage Village Cv, Ste 3, Bartlett, Tennessee 38134

(901) 372-4327

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Siren Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5226 N 7th St

(602) 957-9899

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June Finley Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:14 AM
Lee McWaters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:20 AM
Cathy Williamson Hopkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:07 AM
Love my stylist and all the gals at this salon. Warm, friendly and cheerful!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amanda Tindall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:18 AM
I have had my hair cut, colored, and styled here many different times. They also have waxed my eyebrows and did manicure for my nails. All of the staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. I always enjoy my time here. There prices are very reasonable. I love this place and will never change to anywhere else.
Matthew K. Helm on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:01 AM
Glenda E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:09 AM
I always get my nails done by Tina. She is more than a stylist. She is an artist. My nails are ALWAYS perfect. She takes her time with each nail. I have been to several nail salons in Memphis and they always rush. Even if I am the only customer in the shop, they work too fast and don't do a really good job. Tina takes her time and it is worth it. Everyone in the shop is very friendly and they all do good work. Try Today's Headlines. You won't go anywhere else!
Barbara Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:12 AM
Sandra Genung Thornton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 00:12 AM
Miss having you do my hair. Your just too far away
Andrea Lunsford Bellora on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.