Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
330 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33617

6265 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 989-3269

https://www.todaysdentistry.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(374) · Dental

3109 W Swann Ave b

(813) 803-5767

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(528) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Dr. Julio Maya has been established in the area for over 30 years and has an outstanding reputation in customer service and dentistry. He is pleased to provide a wide range of dental procedures, including dental implants, BOTOX, facial fillers, teeth whitening, and CEREC one-day dental crowns, having undergone advanced training in and lectured on many of these services. Highly invested in the community, he is a member of the American Dental Association, the Florida Dental Association, and the American Academy of Osseointegration. We invite you to schedule a visit to Today's Dentistry soon to meet Dr. Julio Maya in person!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
330 reviews
5301
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom W. Garrett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:00 AM
Well trained staff leads one to confidence here
Angelica Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:46 AM
No lo recomiendo me hizo 2 implantes le pagué 10 mil $ Dólares hace más de 3 años el año pasado fui y le pregunté que había pasado si él me dijo que yo me iba a morir con esas muelas y ahora no sabe qué pasó y me dice que tengo que pagar otra vez los tornillos se pueden ver clarito se están saliendo. Eso es mucho dinero es descaro cómo medio 😤 de razón que sus pacientes son puros viejos así más fácil de engañan
Sandy Piq on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:03 AM
great staff, Dr. Maya very nice. Always feel at ease, great treatments and procedures.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:35 AM
Lisa Blanca on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:30 AM
Eamon Bolten on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 12:39 PM
Eamon Bolten, GRI - Mojo Home Group REMAX - Dr. Julio Maya, Dr. Ford and their staff are amazing. Being born and raised in Temple Terrace I was well aware of Dr. Julio and his practice's impeccable reputation. So it was an easy choice when I sought their assistance regarding Clear Connect Braces. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my results, and the professionalism and kindness of his staff. Not to mention, my overall experience was enjoyable, quick and easy. I highly recommend for all your dental needs. Mojo Home Group
Aubrey Ellen Moorer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:19 AM
Elizabeth Williams Qualls on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:43 AM
I have enjoyed each appointment that I have had with Dr Ford and the staff at Todays Denistry. Dr Ford really took her time with me and explained a well thought out plan for my dental future. I would reccomend this practice to anyone!
Steven Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.