Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
324 reviews
|Dental|Temple Terrace, FL 33617

6265 E Fowler Ave, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

(813) 989-3269

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

5 people are looking at this business

Dental Associates of Florida
4.9
(70) · Dental

1702 Walden Village Ct

(813) 719-2222

1 person is looking at this business

General & Implant Dentistry
4.9
(263) · Dental

1511 Lakeview Rd

(727) 441-1571

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Julio Maya has been established in the area for over 30 years and has an outstanding reputation in customer service and dentistry. He is pleased to provide a wide range of dental procedures, including dental implants, BOTOX, facial fillers, teeth whitening, and CEREC one-day dental crowns, having undergone advanced training in and lectured on many of these services. Highly invested in the community, he is a member of the American Dental Association, the Florida Dental Association, and the American Academy of Osseointegration. We invite you to schedule a visit to Today's Dentistry soon to meet Dr. Julio Maya in person!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
324 reviews
5304
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Rios on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:46 AM
No lo recomiendo me hizo 2 implantes le pagué 10 mil $ Dólares hace más de 3 años el año pasado fui y le pregunté que había pasado si él me dijo que yo me iba a morir con esas muelas y ahora no sabe qué pasó y me dice que tengo que pagar otra vez los tornillos se pueden ver clarito se están saliendo. Eso es mucho dinero es descaro cómo medio 😤 de razón que sus pacientes son puros viejos así más fácil de engañan
Sandy Piq on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:03 AM
great staff, Dr. Maya very nice. Always feel at ease, great treatments and procedures.
Sandy Piquet on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:28 AM
great staff, Dr. Maya very nice. Always feel at ease, great treatments and procedures.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:20 AM
Dear Sir/Madam, I hope you will be fine.
We are Leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Hair Scissors, Surgical instruments & Dental Products.
we are the register member of FBR, Chamber of commerce, Surgical association, CE Marked company.
we are producing surgical (Metal), dental (Metal) and veterinary instruments and beauty instruments competitive with the international Standards and we offer quite economical price according to the satisfaction of our valued clients all over the world.
By having advance manufacturing unit, we can offer you TOP Quality Instruments as per your specific design, size, color and with your logo. If you have your own specific instrument, please send us the picture
...  more>>
Lisa Blanca on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 18:25 PM
Lisa Blanca on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:30 AM
Eamon Bolten on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 12:39 PM
Eamon Bolten, GRI - Mojo Home Group REMAX - Dr. Julio Maya, Dr. Ford and their staff are amazing. Being born and raised in Temple Terrace I was well aware of Dr. Julio and his practice's impeccable reputation. So it was an easy choice when I sought their assistance regarding Clear Connect Braces. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my results, and the professionalism and kindness of his staff. Not to mention, my overall experience was enjoyable, quick and easy. I highly recommend for all your dental needs. Mojo Home Group
Aubrey Ellen Moorer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:19 AM
Elizabeth Williams Qualls on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:43 AM
I have enjoyed each appointment that I have had with Dr Ford and the staff at Todays Denistry. Dr Ford really took her time with me and explained a well thought out plan for my dental future. I would reccomend this practice to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.