Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1995 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

685 West Crossville Road, Ste 148, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 587-2727

https://www.todays-dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

We address all types of dental care including: Preventative services such as cleanings and exams. Periodontal Therapy and Maintenance. Basic services including white Composite fillings. Root Canals and Extractions Our compassionate and caring team is highly trained and offers the following specialized dental services: CEREC Crowns (completed in one appointment) Fixed Bridges Implants Dentures and Partials In Office "Deep Bleaching" Invisalign Orthodontics Cosmetic Dentistry including Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,995 reviews
51,961
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1814 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 152 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colette Ellena Inomata on Facebook

10 months ago

06/30/2020, 06:17 AM
They have equipment there to develope a crown on the spot so I didn't have to go back another day. That made the Root Canal and Crown experience quick and efficient.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2020, 12:17 PM
During the crazies time life carry's on- two cracked teeth with active safe at home order. Quick response and appointment. Team was great and very helpful during a crazy time.
Deborah D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/09/2020, 15:39 PM
DR. WAS VERY PLEASANT 1ST. TIME MEETING HI MY XRAY WAS TAKING LOVE THAT GIRL AMY I BELIEVE VERY PLEASANT GIRL. LIKED HER ALOT SHE WAS WITH DR. NICK WHEN HE DID CROWN IT SHOWED NOTHING BUT I FEEL WHY DOES ALL FOOD GET STUCK STILL . DR. TOLD ME IF IT CONTINUES HE CAN DO OTHER PROCEDURE TO DIFFERENT TOOTH TO HELP TIGHTNESS . I THINK THAT IS WHAT HE SAID. I WILL CALL AGAIN IF I GET IN A THROBBING MODE AGAIN. THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING THERE FOR ME WHEN IN SERIOUS NEED. DEBBIE DUHAIME
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/18/2020, 17:36 PM
Dr. Orza and staff were caring and attentive, and I had a clear answer to the dental issue I needed to address.
Marianna R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 02:56 AM
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Especially enjoy working with Kathy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 06:34 AM
I walked in not knowing what to expect. I was greeted with the warmest smile. Vanessa talked with me and made me laugh. I had to wait a little longer than normal to be taken back, but once I met Dr. Orza, I really like him. Checking out of course was the icing on the cake! To see Cathy's smiling face and caring personality made me so happy! She has been a staple of Today's Dentist for as long as I remember!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2020, 03:57 AM
My appointment was on time. Everyone was very professional. All good. Met Dr. Orza. Nice man. Looks like Dr. Nick has left the office in good hands. Thanks Dr. Nick.
Rafic M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2020, 02:54 AM
Great job. Very fast.
John O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 03:24 AM
High quality service from very professional staff !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.