Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TM Auto Wholesalers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Chesapeake, VA 23320

132 Tilden Ave, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 560-4252

https://www.tmautova.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5209) · Car Dealers

5225 Virginia Beach Blvd

(866) 414-7820
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benny Smith review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Benny Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:50 AM
Mike is awesome took care of me quick!! Love the car I got and even made strong efforts to help me out even after I purchased my car from him. Very great gut and really takes pride in customer service! Thanks again mike
Amy Carder review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Amy Carder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:13 AM
Mike Love makes the car buying process seamless. He listens to what your needs are and always delivers. I have purchased two different vehicles for my daughters from him. I highly recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to call Mike. He is awesome!
Sean Westmoreland review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Sean Westmoreland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:27 AM
We've purchased from Mike in the past. Honest, & he delivered what he promised.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Allan R. Brown Jr. review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Allan R. Brown Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:02 AM
I purchased an older vehicle (2002 Mitsubishi Diamante) a few months ago and it was a nice experience. Mike is very upfront and honest on his vehicles. And gets you right out of the door without any problems
Sheli Young Porter review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Sheli Young Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:42 AM
TM Auto posted a photo of a used Honda Civic on Instagram and Facebook. When I inquired about it, Mike met up with us at a time convenient for us after work, let us test drive it, and we drove off with our new car in less than an hour! The customer service was amazing!! We HIGHLY recommend this business!
L Joe Strange review for TM Auto Wholesalers
L Joe Strange on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:06 AM
Leigh Strange review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Leigh Strange on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:48 AM
My family has bought several cars from TM Auto over the years; most recently being a 2012 Honda Civic for our son and he absolutely LOVES his new car! We will keep coming back to Mike mainly because of his customer service and his selection of cars. He’s a great guy and has become a friend!
Stacy Rothwell review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Stacy Rothwell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:10 AM
I wasn't really looking for a car however, my best friend showed me the Honda Accord that was for sale. I contacted Mike to let him know I was interested. He was SO accommodating. Brought the car to me to look at, let me take it overnight. I usually hate looking/buying a car but Mike made the experience easy and less stressful than ever. His exceptional business practice and customer service exceeded my expectations. I will definitely purchase from him again and send referrals to him. Loving my new to me car. Thanks Mike!!!!
Joshua Edwards review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Joshua Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:50 AM
He's a great guy, and he also knows​ of an amazing and professional handy man in the building industry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.