Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TM Auto Wholesalers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Chesapeake, VA 23320

132 Tilden Ave, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 560-4252

https://www.tmautova.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5209) · Car Dealers

5225 Virginia Beach Blvd

(866) 414-7820
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Herrin review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Brandy Herrin on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 03:57 AM
So I did a thing a few weeks ago my other car was broke and I was in a huge bind and needed a vehicle fast Mike worked with me got me in a new vehicle really fast.. being a single mom and working full time I didn’t have a lot of time to sit in the dealer for hours . He helped me out tremendously and I am in love with the Taurus !
Business Response:

Enjoy your SHO!!!!!

Lynn Pepper Thames review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Lynn Pepper Thames on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:12 AM
I had been looking off and on for an Expedition for a while! Saw one on TM Auto Wholesalers LLC Facebook page/Website. Contacted Mike Love, he was right on it! Met us in a parking lot, he was super nice and friendly! Very honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This was THE ONE!! I had FOUND IT!! Mike took care of EVERYTHING, including DMV paperwork! Thanks again for the GREAT service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thanks Lynn enjoy your Expedition and your up coming trip to Williamsburg, you now have more room for bigger coolers 😉

Elizabeth Bradner Graf review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Elizabeth Bradner Graf on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 19:01 PM
Mike was so easy to work with! He was professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend TM Auto Wholesalers.
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth Bradner Graf

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Darryl Niedentohl review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Darryl Niedentohl on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 14:23 PM
Mike is very knowledgable and good at what he does. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a car.
Susan Young review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Susan Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 12:00 PM
I would definitely recommend TM Auto Wholesalers for your next car buying experience. I had a great experience thanks to Mike Love. He is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. He made it a quick and painless process on buying my new/used 2000 Toyota Celica. He was very honest from the beginning and what he told me over the phone and the pictures didn't do this beautiful blue car justice. This was the best drive home in my new Celica. I knew it was a great car having one previously many years ago. Thank you Mike Love for a wonderful car and it was worth the 3 hour drive to Chesapeake. Thank you for your help!
Nick Von Gersdorff review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Nick Von Gersdorff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:24 AM
I can’t say enough about how happy I am with the service I received. This is the second time I have worked with Mike, and for the second time I’ve come away feeling great about the results. This time I was selling a vehicle, and Mike was able to get me more than any other offer I had received. It is painless and fast, and Mike is an honest guy so you know you’re getting the best deal possible. Highly recommend!
Ashley Poe Roseman review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Ashley Poe Roseman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 11:05 AM
Best Car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Mike is hands down the best! So easy to work with, no pressure and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. He made this so easy and smooth. He even brought the car to us and we signed everything in our own driveway! I highly recommend TMauto Wholesalers. We will be back!
Alexis Flynn review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Alexis Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 15:27 PM
Mike made buying a car super easy! I highly recommend talking to him and seeing what he can do for you !
Sandy Brown-Lassiter review for TM Auto Wholesalers
Sandy Brown-Lassiter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 09:38 AM
Great working with them. Looking forward to purchasing again from TM Auto WHolesalers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.