Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

TM Auto Wholesalers

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

132 Tilden Ave, Chesapeake, VA, 23320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.0123 reviews
5
110
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brandy Herrin's profile image
Brandy Herrin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

So I did a thing a few weeks ago my other car was broke and I was in a huge bind and needed a vehicle fast Mike worked with me got me in a new vehicle really fast.. being a single mom and working full time I didn’t have a lot of time to sit in the dealer for hours . He helped me out tremendously and I am in love with the Taurus ! 

Business response:

Enjoy your SHO!!!!! 

Lynn Pepper Thames's profile image
Lynn Pepper Thames 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had been looking off and on for an Expedition for a while! Saw one on TM Auto Wholesalers LLC Facebook page/Website. Contacted Mike Love, he was right on it! Met us in a parking lot, he was super nice and friendly! Very honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This was THE ONE!! I had FOUND IT!! Mike took care of EVERYTHING, including DMV paperwork! Thanks again for the GREAT service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks Lynn enjoy your Expedition and your up coming trip to Williamsburg, you now have more room for bigger coolers 😉 

Elizabeth Bradner Graf's profile image
Elizabeth Bradner Graf 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mike was so easy to work with! He was professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend TM Auto Wholesalers. 

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth Bradner Graf 

Darryl Niedentohl's profile image
Darryl Niedentohl 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mike is very knowledgable and good at what he does. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a car. 

Susan Young's profile image
Susan Young 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I would definitely recommend TM Auto Wholesalers for your next car buying experience. I had a great experience thanks to Mike Love. He is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. He made it a quick and painless process on buying my new/used 2000 Toyota Celica. He was very honest from the beginning and what he told me over the phone and the pictures didn't do this beautiful blue car justice. This was the best drive home in my new Celica. I knew it was a great car having one previously many years ago. Thank you Mike Love f... read more

Nick Von Gersdorff's profile image
Nick Von Gersdorff 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can’t say enough about how happy I am with the service I received. This is the second time I have worked with Mike, and for the second time I’ve come away feeling great about the results. This time I was selling a vehicle, and Mike was able to get me more than any other offer I had received. It is painless and fast, and Mike is an honest guy so you know you’re getting the best deal possible. Highly recommend! 

Ashley Poe Roseman's profile image
Ashley Poe Roseman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best Car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Mike is hands down the best! So easy to work with, no pressure and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. He made this so easy and smooth. He even brought the car to us and we signed everything in our own driveway! I highly recommend TMauto Wholesalers. We will be back! 

Alexis Flynn's profile image
Alexis Flynn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mike made buying a car super easy! I highly recommend talking to him and seeing what he can do for you ! 

Sandy Brown-Lassiter's profile image
Sandy Brown-Lassiter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great working with them. Looking forward to purchasing again from TM Auto WHolesalers 

Frequently asked questions about TM Auto Wholesalers

How is TM Auto Wholesalers rated?

TM Auto Wholesalers has a 5 star rating with 123 reviews. 

When is TM Auto Wholesalers open?

TM Auto Wholesalers is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.