Logo White
Watch Demo

Tireman Auto Service Centers

Own this business?
4.5
384 reviews
|Automotive|Toledo, OH 43623

5022 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

(419) 475-4671

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Harbin Tire Truck & Trailer Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1075 N 5th St

(313) 676-3197

1 person is looking at this business

Ohio Tire Terminal
4.9
(70) · Automotive

2620 W Monroe St

(419) 502-0091

6 people are looking at this business

Tire Depot
4.6
(81) · Automotive

13441 S Custer Rd

(734) 529-2140
World Tire Corporation
4.6
(34) · Automotive

1549 Campbell St

(419) 241-3600

2 people are looking at this business

Uncle Sam's Auto Center
4.5
(40) · Automotive

4253 Lewis Ave

(419) 806-0854

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tireman Auto Svc Ctr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
384 reviews
5268
  
461
  
311
  
29
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 347 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick D on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 05:13 AM
Great service. Brad Mull and the team were super patient with my custom rims. Highly recommend visiting them for your Auto needs.
Barbara Webb on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 02:51 AM
I get great service! They are kind and drop me off at work so I’m not late and that is wonderful. Love that they go that extra mile!
Dawn Kaucher on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 07:29 AM
I’ve been going to Tireman for several years now and could not recommend a better place! Friendly, honest staff that truly take care of their customers
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Will Wall on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 06:35 AM
I had somewhat of a bad experience at the tireman on Alexis with broken studs. The next day I called the franklin park location and Greg, the service manager, took care of me. He went above and beyond in replacing what needed to be replaced and did a full inspection to make sure there wasn’t anything else wrong. He was very respectful and honest. I would definitely trust them to work on my vehicles in the future.
Nancy Heiss Gilmore on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:17 AM
very friendly, helpful, went out of their way to get my service done without a long wait.
Rich Heinze on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 05:12 AM
great service and friendly staff
Misty Garling Mierzwiak on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:25 AM
We are so grateful for tireman we repeatedly have wonderful service! Today we got a flat on our van and had it towed to Tireman where we were assisted by Malachi! I am telling you this was the best experience ever. It was a minor issue that was fixed super fast and then he didn't charge us for the visit. We are so appreciative of this since it cost more for the tow than the problem. He just made our day! Thank you so much and we will always be back.
Stephanie Slivinski on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 04:26 AM
This is the second time I came to you and I would recommend you anyone. I appreciate the fact that you tell me about coupons and apply them when I don’t have it. You will see me again :)
Steph
Joyce Moran on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 06:17 AM
I have all my car repairs,and tire purchases at Tireman. The staff is great and I have shopped around and they beat all prices.
They also stand behind all their car repair work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.