Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
278 reviews
|Tires|La Vergne, TN 37086

5044 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 793-8473

http://www.tireworld.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2227) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(96) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(200) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.7
(129) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
About

Specialties More than Just Tires! Prices That Can't be Beat! Complete Auto Service Center. Maintenance & Repairs. Automobiles, Trucks, SUV' All Makes and Models More than Just Tires! History Established in 1983. Our first location was in Smyrna, TN. As our business grew, we expanded to LaVergne and Murfreesboro. Thank you to our loyal customers! Meet the Business Owner Bruce W. Business Owner As a lifetime resident of Rutherford County, Bruce has taken a responsibility to the community around him. He supports local businesses and reputable charities. He is determined to give the best customer service possible. You can see Bruce talk about Tire World on youtube.com. Just search for Tire World

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
278 reviews
5175
  
431
  
311
  
29
  
136
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taryn Patterson review for Tire World
Taryn Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:45 AM
Just got my tire changed here. All the guys were super nice and accommodating plus it was affordable. It's nice to go somewhere so welcoming after just moving to the city. Thank you guys so much!
Dusty Fields review for Tire World
Dusty Fields on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 17:31 PM
Delilah Reynolds review for Tire World
Delilah Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:17 AM
Tire World is awesome ! I drive from Nashville to come ther and let them take care of our vehicle needs. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Tire World to everyone !
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Leigh Ann Brookman review for Tire World
Leigh Ann Brookman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 10:30 AM
Truly a great experience in a clean accommodating atmosphere. John provided an A+ experience. Thank you again Tire World for your inspirational service.
Sherry Robinson May review for Tire World
Sherry Robinson May on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 16:09 PM
Tire World has been such a blessing to me this weekend I would like to give an extra special thank you to Joey for going over and above to help!
Will B. review for Tire World
Will B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 16:19 PM
These people truly care about there customers best interest. They could have taken advantage of me in a big way today with the bind I was in but, they were so honest and did more than I could have ever imagined. I am sold. Nobody else will be touching my car.
Will B. review for Tire World
Will B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:21 AM
These people truly care about there customers best interest. They could have taken advantage of me in a big way today with the bind I was in but, they were so honest and did more than I could have ever imagined. I am sold. Nobody else will be touching my car.
Denesse review for Tire World
Denesse on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/13/2009, 02:07 AM
Great Staff – A few months ago I purchased new tires, so recently it was time to have them rotated & balanced. I got there first thing and the staff was SUPER friendly. I dealt with Jason and he made sure that my car got serviced quickly. The only drawback with that experience is that I had to bring my car back a couple of days laters, because there was some shaking in my wheel, but they made adjustments and fixed me up!! Thanks so much Jason & to all the staff at the LaVergne location. I will continue to do business with you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.