Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
278 reviews
|Tires|La Vergne, TN 37086

5044 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 793-8473

http://www.tireworld.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2203) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(96) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(129) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.7
(200) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552
About

Specialties More than Just Tires! Prices That Can't be Beat! Complete Auto Service Center. Maintenance & Repairs. Automobiles, Trucks, SUV' All Makes and Models More than Just Tires! History Established in 1983. Our first location was in Smyrna, TN. As our business grew, we expanded to LaVergne and Murfreesboro. Thank you to our loyal customers! Meet the Business Owner Bruce W. Business Owner As a lifetime resident of Rutherford County, Bruce has taken a responsibility to the community around him. He supports local businesses and reputable charities. He is determined to give the best customer service possible. You can see Bruce talk about Tire World on youtube.com. Just search for Tire World

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
278 reviews
5175
  
431
  
311
  
29
  
136
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Hunter Kingcaid review for Tire World
Donna Hunter Kingcaid on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 17:49 PM
I’ve been a customer here for many years. Very friendly people and great service. Highly recommend. �
Belinda Boggess review for Tire World
Belinda Boggess on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 11:49 AM
They helped me with a screw in my tire they were cheap.
Ricky Sullivan review for Tire World
Ricky Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 15:34 PM
1st time there, service was great. I'll be visiting them again.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer Mason Alcorn review for Tire World
Jennifer Mason Alcorn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:07 AM
There amazing and always friendly and helpful and always have great service !
Melanie Gooch review for Tire World
Melanie Gooch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 07:52 AM
The guys at Tire World always take great care of me! They are fast, courteous, and always patient with their customers. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Hope Nardick review for Tire World
Hope Nardick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:34 AM
Been here twice in two weeks, but...they addressed the problem and fixed it. The staff is great . Friendly, hilarious , and service is fast. I'd recommend anyone to go talk to Ryan there.
Leeza Stacey-Parker review for Tire World
Leeza Stacey-Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:30 AM
Ryan and his team were great to assist me getting back in the road to make it to my dads funeral visitation on time.
Ashley Danielle review for Tire World
Ashley Danielle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:55 AM
Love the friendly staff at Tire World in LaVergne. They helped me out when I needed 4 tires. They were quick and cheaper than the discount tire places.
Nolalorraine Stephenson review for Tire World
Nolalorraine Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:51 AM
Love the friendly staff at Tire World in LaVergne. They have helped me out many time in the years we have brought our cars here. Always reliable and quick.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.