Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
278 reviews
|Tires|La Vergne, TN 37086

5044 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 793-8473

http://www.tireworld.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2203) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(96) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(129) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.7
(200) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552
About

Specialties More than Just Tires! Prices That Can't be Beat! Complete Auto Service Center. Maintenance & Repairs. Automobiles, Trucks, SUV' All Makes and Models More than Just Tires! History Established in 1983. Our first location was in Smyrna, TN. As our business grew, we expanded to LaVergne and Murfreesboro. Thank you to our loyal customers! Meet the Business Owner Bruce W. Business Owner As a lifetime resident of Rutherford County, Bruce has taken a responsibility to the community around him. He supports local businesses and reputable charities. He is determined to give the best customer service possible. You can see Bruce talk about Tire World on youtube.com. Just search for Tire World

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
278 reviews
5175
  
431
  
311
  
29
  
136
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Hoose review for Tire World
Joan Hoose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:24 AM
Thank you for coming out with a tire when our Motorhome got the second flat :( you folks were friendly, professional and thoughtful. We appreciated the kindness and helpfulness on a really bad day! Fair pricing too!
Jason M McDonald review for Tire World
Jason M McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony C. review for Tire World
Anthony C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:41 AM
If you are looking for great deals on tires, you should visit Tire World. I have experienced purchasing tires from them and they are really affordable. The transaction also went smoothly. I have no negative comments about them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Craig Wells review for Tire World
Craig Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:49 PM
The left a tool pan in my engine plus didn’t connect my transmission line back correctly which cause me to be stranded without transmission and be towed, Plus missed work.
Respond to negative reviews
Norman B. review for Tire World
Norman B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 16:04 PM
The repair they did for my vehicle has been amazing. They definitely are worthy of a recommendation for their knowledge and expertise. The work they do is not easy but they accomplish it the best way possible.
Jontue Harper review for Tire World
Jontue Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:48 AM
Went here for tires for the first time. Loved it! Friendly, fast, service!
David R. review for Tire World
David R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:03 PM
They had have nothing but my best interest in their hearts. This has been one of my best experience so far when it comes to this type of service. I definitely highly recommend them.
Rick S. review for Tire World
Rick S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:24 AM
From the moment that you walk in to their facility, you can tell that everyone cares about your needs as a client. They exceeded my expectations and definitely deserve a recommendation.
Vivian D Gaines review for Tire World
Vivian D Gaines on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 12:12 PM
Jeremy, Joey, & John are always patient, courteous, kind, and extremely helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.